» » Various - The White Disc Volume 75d

Various - The White Disc Volume 75d album

Various - The White Disc Volume 75d album Performer: Various
Title: The White Disc Volume 75d
Style: Dance-pop
Date of release: 2000
Size MP3: 1835 mb
Size FLAC: 1115 mb
Rating: 4.6

Label: The White Disc ‎– WD0075D Type: CD, Album, Compilation, Promo Country: UK Date of released: 2000 Category: Electronic Style: Dance-pop. Various - Trance:Empire Vol. 1. Electronic. Various - Perfecto Records Collected Volume 6. Various - Promo Only Rhythm Radio: December 05. Electronic, Stage & Screen. Various - Firstclass - The Finest In House Volume II.

The Blues "White Album". The album gets off to a bad start with a ponderous, leaden, dragging version of "Why Don't We Do It in the Road?," performed here by a group called "Jimmy Thackery and the Drivers. The very thing they seem to lack is drive; the drummer in particular seems to be holding the whole performance back. The rest of the cuts feature various Telarc blues artists fronting a core group consisting of . Smith on guitar, T-Bone Wolk on bass, Peter Re on bass, and Steve Holley on drums

Volume is the sixth studio album from British rock band Skindred. It was released on 30 October 2015. All tracks written by Skindred. on the CD+DVD combipack of the album, the track '3 Words' contains a hidden, yet untitled bonus track, which can be heard after a few minutes of silence. Benji Webbe – vocals, synths. Daniel Pugsley – bass. Mikey Demus – guitar, backing vocals.

ALBUM INFORMATION: Original Name: WHITE ALBUM 2 Original Soundtrack ~closing~ Artists: Uehara Rena, Izumi Chiaki, Tsuda Akari, Ogiso Setsuna Composers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Arrangers: Ishikawa Shinya, Matsuoka Junya, Kinugasa Michio, Shimokawa Naoya, Touma Kazusa Release Date: Jun 29, 2012 Published By: AQUAPLUS. Disc 1 01 Shiawase na Kioku 02 Extended Winter 03 Toro 04 Snowfalls 05 Candlelight 06 Honesty 07 Answer 08 Saigo ni Nokoru Mono 09 Tokeau Kokoro 10 Dareka ga Kizutsuitemo 11 Sunshine Day 12 Tameiki 13 Todokanai Koi song by Chiaki 14 Mihatenu Yume 15 ready 16 Komorebi 17 Yakusoku no Basho 18 Seika 19 Shiawase na Kioku Piano.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Hip Hop music Pop music. Released at: This album was released on the label The White Disc (catalog number wd225). This album was released in 2006 year. UK. Format of the release is. Released at: This album was released on the label The White Disc (catalog number WD0063). This album was released in 2000 year.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mellow Trax Outer Space (Radio Edit) 3:14
2 Billie Piper Something Deep Inside (Motiv 8 Club Version)
Remix – Motiv 8
3 Frisky Feat. Vee I Like The Way (Radio Edit) 3:36
4 Madasun Feel Good (B-15 Project Club Mix) 5:51
5 Tom Novy I Rock (Extended Vocal Mix) 6:07
6 Major League Wonder Where You Are? (12" Instrumental) 9:45
7 The Art Of Noise Moments Of Love (Rob Searle Mix)
Remix – Rob Searle
8 Richard Blackwood 1, 2, 3, 4 Get With The Wicked (Radio Edit) 3:09
9 Aaron Carter I Want Candy (Album Version) 3:13
10 Cantina Cantina (Radio Edit) 3:20
11 Ian Pooley Feat. Rosanna Zelia* Caracao Tambor (Radio Edit) 3:37
12 Laroche The Way You Luv Me (Olav Basoski Remix)
Remix – Olav Basoski
13 I Sammy Dodger To Kill A Sunrise (Radio Edit) 3:10
14 Romain & Danny Krivit Feat. Linda Clifford Philly Groove (Joey Negro Remix)
Remix – Joey Negro


Issue 2 Sept '00