» » Lynch Mob - Smoke And Mirrors

Lynch Mob - Smoke And Mirrors album

Lynch Mob  - Smoke And Mirrors album Performer: Lynch Mob
Title: Smoke And Mirrors
Style: Hard Rock
Date of release: 2009
Country: Italy
Size MP3: 1492 mb
Size FLAC: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.3

Smoke and Mirrors is the fifth studio album by the American band Lynch Mob released in 2009. The release sees the return of the original vocalist Oni Logan since their first album, Wicked Sensation, as well as the Heavy Metal/Hard Rock signature sound that the band is known for. Bassist Marco Mendoza (Thin Lizzy) and drummer Scot Coogan (Brides Of Destruction) complete the line-up. Studio album by. Lynch Mob.

Опубликовано: 3 years ago. Lynch Mob - Smoke And Mirrors (Full Album) Released: 2009 Label: Frontiers. Amazing Lynch Mob album. I could make love to this album. Just so much blues talent involved. 2 years ago. They have a specialized attack on the soul of music, Lynch Mob Rocks.

Band Name Lynch Mob. Album Name Smoke and Mirrors. Data de lançamento 2009. Labels Frontiers Records. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. 21st Century Man. 04:55. 2. Smoke and Mirrors.

Smoke And Mirrors ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo). Lynch Mob (2). Smoke And Mirrors ‎ (CD, Album).

Lynch Mob is the second album by American hard rock band Lynch Mob, and the first album to feature vocalist Robert Mason following the departure of Oni Logan. Logan was fired shortly after touring in support of the band's first album due to his life style that negatively impacted his ability to perform. There were also rumors that he had quit the band while touring in support of Queensrÿche, because he felt intimidated opening up for singer Geoff Tate.

Artists Lynch Mob Smoke & Mirrors. Smoke & Mirrors Lynch Mob. Smoke & Mirrors. This album has an average beat per minute of 160 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 160/160 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Smoke & Mirrors.

Smoke and Mirrors (2009) by Lynch Mob. Labels: Frontiers Records. Genres: Hard Rock Members: Oni Logan, George Lynch, Marco Mendoza, Scott Coogan.


1 21st Century Man 4:55
2 Smoke & Mirrors 5:00
3 Lucky Man 4:29
4 My Kind Of Healer 3:33
5 Time Keepers 6:54
6 Revolution 4:00
7 Let The Music Be Your Master 6:18
8 The Fascist 4:09
9 Where Do You Sleep At Night? 3:50
10 Madly Backwards 4:11
11 We Will Remain 4:36
12 Before I Close My Eyes 4:42
Bonus Track:
13 Mansions In The Sky 4:18


  • Backing Vocals – Brett Chassen (tracks: 5), Marco Mendoza (tracks: 2, 9), Oni Logan (tracks: 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 13), Scot Coogan (tracks: 1, 2, 9)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Marco Mendoza
  • Co-producer – Bob Kulick, Brett Chassen
  • Design, Artwork By – Richard Mace
  • Drums, Vocals – Scot Coogan
  • Guitar – George Lynch
  • Lyrics By – Marco Mendoza (tracks: 1), Oni Logan
  • Mastered By – Keith Blake
  • Mixed By – Matt Chidgey
  • Music By – George Lynch
  • Percussion – Oni Logan (tracks: 5), Scot Coogan (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 12)
  • Producer – Lynch Mob
  • Recorded By – Brett Chassen
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Rob Tarango*, Yuri*
  • Vocals – Oni Logan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 024391 042526

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 425 Lynch Mob Smoke And Mirrors ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Records FR CD 425 Italy 2009
none Lynch Mob Smoke And Mirrors ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Frontiers Records none Italy 2009
MMMF 2320 Lynch Mob Smoke And Mirrors ‎(CD, Album) Rock Empire Music MMMF 2320 Taiwan 2009
KICP 1436 Lynch Mob Smoke And Mirrors ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 1436 Japan 2009
IROND CD 09-DD758 Lynch Mob Smoke And Mirrors ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 09-DD758 Russia 2009