» » Marco Paltrinieri - Discipula - Secret Thirteen Mix 164

Marco Paltrinieri - Discipula - Secret Thirteen Mix 164 album

Marco Paltrinieri - Discipula - Secret Thirteen Mix 164 album Performer: Marco Paltrinieri
Title: Discipula - Secret Thirteen Mix 164
Style: Techno, Noise, Musique Concrète, Modern Classical, Dark Ambient
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1551 mb
Size FLAC: 1323 mb
Rating: 4.3

3 years ago. Discipula - Secret Thirteen Mix 164 by secretthirteen.

Discipula- Secret Thirteen Mix 164by Gingas y Lamento. Playing tracks by. John Weise, Jac Berrocal, Mika Vainio, Scott Walker, John Tilbury and more.

Secret Thirteen Mix 164 - Marco Paltrinieri – Discipula. The platform was founded in 2013 by . Paltrinieri, Mirko Smerdel and Tommaso Tanini. The primary focus of Discipula is the visual medium, namely, the exploration of mechanisms by which images are produced and used in the age of information. Despite this, music has always played an immensely important role in the lives of both Paltrinieri and his colleagues, who began their collaboration as a post-punk/noise band To The Ansaphone.

7th Secret Communications episode emanate joyful and psychedelic moods and embark on a sonic travel ranging from Scottish Gaelic Psalms to Lee Perry classics. The 6th instalment of our Secret Communications bursts with colorful texture and rhythmics ranging from hazy dream pop to heavy techno or blissful ambience. 10 Apr ’19 0 STM 287 - Piotr Podomarof.


1.1 John Weise* Battery Instruments (Stereo)
1.2 Jac Berrocal Plaisir D'Amour
1.3 Mika Vainio Throat
1.4 Scott Walker Phrasing
1.5 John Tilbury Piano Piece 1958
1.6 Bernard Parmegiani Dedans-Dehors / Inside Out
1.7 Graham Lambkin & Michael Pisaro Unkönig
1.8 Gigi Masin The Sea Of Sand
1.9 JG Ballard* On Surrealism
1.10 Flying Saucer Attack Instrumental 1
1.11 Luc Ferrari Le Ranch
1.12 Kevin Drumm & Jason Lescalleet Abuse
1.13 Lawrence Lucy, Lucy (Loop)
1.14 Dalhouse* Thoughts Out Of Season
1.15 John Cage Prelude To Meditation
1.16 F Ingers Tantrum Time
1.17 Nate Young Escape From Nothing
1.18 Eleni Karaindrou The Seagull
1.19 The Stranger Spiral Of Decay
1.20 Low Jack Q.B. Untitled I
1.21 Lussuria Daughters Of Enemies
1.22 Elklink Pam, Linda & Minor Members
1.23 Pierre Henry Mer Interieure
1.24 John Weise* Battery Instruments (Stereo)
1.25 Jac Berrocal Plaisir D'Amour
1.26 Mika Vainio Throat


  • DJ Mix – Marco Paltrinieri


Total length: 57:51.