» » todos - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X

todos - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X album

todos  - Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X album Performer: todos
Title: Isolatedmix 42 - Kilchurn Session X
Style: Ambient, Downtempo, IDM
Date of release: 2013
Size MP3: 1821 mb
Size FLAC: 1163 mb
Rating: 4.6

For more information please see asip.

Graeme Mac Aninch3y ago. brilliant brilliant brilliant.

Five years have passed since I completed the first Kilchurn Session mix. A mix inspired by my partner, and our Winter’s walk at Loch Awe in Scotland; a place of outstanding landscape and beauty. The challenge for me was to create a mix using tracks with extreme differences in tempo, something I would not have been able to do using a set of 1210′s and mixer. The demand for another soon followed and now, 5 years on, it is with great pleasure I can bring you the tenth instalment as an Isolatedmix, and a first that incorporates original compositions by Devoted Enemies, in which I am involved – todos. isolatedmix 42 – todos // For more info visit asip. 01. todos – ‘Intro’ 02.

isolatedmix 42 - todos. isolatedmix 41 - Arovane. isolatedmix 40 – Arts Learning Community: Away. isolatedmix 39 - Billow Observatory. isolatedmix 38 - Bulb. isolatedmix 36 – Justinas Mikulskis (Secret Thirteen). isolatedmix 22 - Parks. isolatedmix 21 – Jonas Munk – Dreamy Sounds from Odense 2001-2011. isolatedmix 20 - Markus Guentner: Ten Years of Pop Ambient. isolatedmix 19 - Specta Ciera. isolatedmix 18 - Marsen Jules§. isolatedmix 17 - Winterlight. isolatedmix 16 - Kettel. isolatedmix 15 - Rhian Sheehan. isolatedmix 14 - Joey Fehrenbach.

2013-12-04 - Todos - Kilchurn Session X (isolatedmix 42). 2013-11-29 - Mick Chillage - Diametric Podcast 06. 2013-11-26 - Piotr Cisak - Sgustok Magazine Podcast 042. 2013-11-25 - Darkside (Live PA) @ The Current Radio Studios, Minneapolis. 2013-11-21 - Andrey Pushkarev - Grotesque (MixCult Podcast 124). If you want to reference a track, use the duration minute instead of the track number (. instead of "track 7"). You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong and let us know.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.1 todos Intro
1.2 Abstract World Mirage
1.3a Sigur Ros* Varðeldur
1.3b Sigur Ros* Ég Anda (Edit)
1.4a Jon Hopkins The Wider Sun
1.4b King Creosote & Jon Hopkins First Watch (Edit)
1.5a Kiyoko Something To Think About
1.5b Jon Hopkins The River
1.6 Devoted Enemies Anx
1.7 Nils Petter Molvær A Small Realm
1.8 Apparat Tod
1.9a Mogwai Letters To The Metro (Edit)
1.9b S O H N* Bloodflows
1.9c The XX Chained (Sasha Beatless Mix) (Edit)
Remix – Sasha
1.10 Oxia Exaila
1.11 Abstract World Path
1.12 Agnes Obel The Curse
1.13 Sin Fang Young Boys (Jonsi Remix)
Remix – Jónsi
1.14 Nathan Fake Paean (Coda)
1.15 Pye Corner Audio Toward Light
1.16a Moderat The Mark (Interlude)
1.16b Boards Of Canada Nothing Is Real (Edit)
1.17 Lowb Whealer Dealer Healer
1.18 Boards Of Canada Telepath
1.19 Daniel Avery Platform Zero
1.20a Clark* Black Stone
1.20b todos Subway
1.21 Cotton Wolf Cassette 98
1.22 Alt Fenster Sur Cette Feuille
1.23 Borealis Nightfall (Ben Lukas Boysen Remix)
Remix – Ben Lukas Boysen


  • DJ Mix – todos


Available as a free download from the ASIP website.

Total runtime: 72'54"

ASIP ended its fifth year by releasing the tenth mix from todos (hence the Roman numeral X in the main title).