» » Various - Planet Radio

Various - Planet Radio album

Various - Planet Radio album Performer: Various
Title: Planet Radio
Style: Progressive House, Trance, Euro House, Progressive Trance, House
Date of release: 1999
Size MP3: 1677 mb
Size FLAC: 1685 mb
Rating: 4.4

Planet Radio: Maximum Music. Planet Radio: Maximum Music.

Listen to planet radio internet radio online for free on radio. All radio streams and radio stations at one glance. Listen to planet radio, YOU FM and Many Other Stations from Around the World with the radio. net App. planet radio Bad Vilbel Top 40 & Charts, Pop. billie eilish - bad guy. YOU FM Frankfurt am Main Electro, Pop. Imagine Dragons - Natural. HIT RADIO FFH Bad Vilbel Top 40 & Charts, Pop. Alan Walker - Faded.

Follow Nova Planet Radio Show to never miss another show. In the show included more tunes from Roberto Aglieri’s ‘’Ragapadani’’, DJ Nova’s best album re:issue of 2017. In the playlist UPCOMING tracks by The Cruising (I’ve been coordinator of their ‘’Wise And Weird’’ that will be OUT soon on Whiskey Pickle), Hidden Orchestra, Carl Weingarten & Walter Whitney reissue as well and Troels Hammer latest EP among others. TRACK OF THE MONTH Arp Frique’s ’’Nos Magia’’.

Planet Radio is a community radio station based in Brisbane, Australia dedicated to promoting environmental issues and independent music. It narrowcasts on 88 FM to many locations in Brisbane, though some of its programmes are podcast to reach a wider audience via the Internet. Its web site claims Planet Radio is the "world's first environmental radio service". Some of the weekly programmes on Planet Radio include: A Climate Affair - critical discussion of current environmental and societal issues.

Miko Vanilla – My Romance (Radio instrumental Dance mix) (03:30) 11. Modern Boots – Tears Of A Broken Heart (Short instrumental Airliner version) (04:52) 12. Miko Vanilla – Lady Of Rome (instrumental Radio version) (03:44) 13. Boris Zhivago – Don’t Look Back (Short instrumental) (04:10) 14. Roberto Lee – One More Time (Radio instrumental NRG mix) (04:20) 15. Dean Corporation – For Your Love (instrumental Radio Italo mix) (04:50) 16. Ken Martina – Another Melody (Short instrumental NRG mix) (04:39) 17. Anna Jane – Love You Tonight (instrumental Radio Alan B mix) (04:22) 18. Rovigo – Don’t Let . .

Manner (Album Version) - Capuccino. 5. Summertime - C-BLOCK. 6. Remember Me - The Blueboy. 10. Push The Feeling On (Mark Kinnchin Mix) - Nightcrawlers. 11. Closer Than Close - Rosie Gaines. 12. Gypsy Boy - Sharada House Gang. 13. Hold Your Head Up High - Boris Dlugosch Pres.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Faithless Why Go? (Lange Radio Edit)
Remix – Lange
1.02 Everything But The Girl Five Fathorns (Original Mix Radio Edit) 4:17
1.03 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Edit)
Remix – Roy Malone
1.04 Rollergirl Dear Jessie (Radio Edit) 4:01
1.05 Talla* vs. Taucher Together '99 (Original Radio Mix) 3:50
1.06 York OTB (On The Beach) (Vocal Radio Mix) 3:36
1.07 Chicane With Máire Brennan* Saltwater (Original Edit) 3:26
1.08 Resistance D.* Feel So High (Video Edit) 3:34
1.09 Ann Lee 2 Times (Original Edit Mix) 3:46
1.10 Shanks & Bigfoot Sweet Life Chocolate (Metro 7" Remix)
Remix – Metro
1.11 Spike Responsible (Radio Mix) 3:30
1.12 Jamiroquai Canned Heat (7" Edit) 3:46
1.13 H2O Feat. Billie You Can Run
Vocals – Billie
1.14 FM Stroemer Morning Light (Radio Cut) 3:59
1.15 The Dome Project Feat. Rachel Another Day (Radio Mix)
Vocals – Rachel
1.16 System F Out Of The Blue (Blue Radio Edit) 3:59
1.17 The Montini Experience II* Astrosyn - Your House Is Mine 3:43
1.18 Apollo Four Forty* Stop The Rock (@440 Original) 3:32
2.01 Tom Novy Feat. Virginia I Rock (Radio Edit)
Vocals – Virginia
2.02 Earth, Wind & Fire September '99 (Radio Edit)
Remix – Phats & Small
2.03 De Funk Pleasure Love (Defunk Edit) 3:19
2.04 Phats & Small Feel Good (Radio Edit) 3:26
2.05 Moloko Sing It Back (Boris Radio Edit)
Remix – Boris*
2.06 Black & White Brothers World Wide Party (International Radio Edit) 3:45
2.07 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough (Radio Edit) 3:23
2.08 Blaze Funky People (Radio Edit) 4:01
2.09 Romanthony The Wanderer (Radioedit) 3:57
2.10 DJ Tonka She Knows You (Radio Edit) 4:19
2.11 Lost 'N' Alive Everything I Play (Original "Funky Nipple" Version) 6:32
2.12 Boris Dlugosch Presents Booom !* I Keep On Pushin' (Original Mix)
Presenter – Boris Dlugosch
2.13 Powerhouse Feat. Duane Harden I Got What You Need (Full Intention Radio Edit)
Remix – Full IntentionVocals – Duane Harden
2.14 Nightcrawlers, The* Surrender Your Love (MK Radio Edit)
Remix – MK*
2.15 Wackside I'll Get Over You (Video Edit) 3:48
2.16 Nerio's Dubwork Feat. Darryl Pandy Sunshine & Happiness (Radio Edit)
Vocals – Darryl Pandy
2.17 Da Mob Featuring Jocelyn Brown It's All Good (CJ Mackintosh 7 Edit)
Remix – CJ MackintoshVocals – Jocelyn Brown
2.18 Eddie Amador House Music (K.O.T. Remix Edit)
Remix – K.O.T.*


  • Artwork By [Cover] – Holger & Thomas, Ffm.


(C) 1999 Sony Music Entertainment (Germany)
LC 10392