» » Somna - The Discovery

Somna - The Discovery album

Somna  - The Discovery album Performer: Somna
Title: The Discovery
Style: Trance
Date of release: 2014
Size MP3: 1721 mb
Size FLAC: 1441 mb
Rating: 4.3

The Discovery is the third studio album by the Chicago-based American band Born of Osiris. It was released through Sumerian Records on March 22, 2011. It is also the first album by the band to use seven string guitars, and was produced solely by members of the band. The demo was produced by Periphery's Misha "Bulb" Mansoor. This is the only album to feature guitarist Jason Richardson. Ronnie Canizaro – lead vocals

Somna - The Discovery. Somna - The Discovery (Original Mix). Somna & Yang Feat. 02. Because You're Here. Somna & Jennifer Rene. 03. One Thing About You. Andy Moor & Somna Feat. 05. Not Afraid (Original Mix). Tenishia & Somna Feat.

Somna – The Discovery. Tracklist 1. The Discovery (Original Mix)6:54. Paul Thomas & Shadow Of Two – Lucir. 2013 (1313) August 2013 (2136) July 2013 (3183) June 2013 (1974) May 2013 (2502) April 2013 (2597) March 2013 (3066) February 2013 (2219) January 2013 (2221) December 2012 (1902) November 2012 (2494) October 2012 (2623) September 2012 (2130) August 2012 (2345) July 2012 (1519) June 2012 (1110) May 2012 (1230) April 2012 (1441) March 2012 (1421) May 206 (1). We accept. Trust Us to Bring You the Best New Music This site does not store any of the files contents on its server.

The Discovery (album). The Discovery is the second studio album by the Chicago-based American band Born of Osiris.

While Somna is somew. hat of a relatively fresh name to the trance scene, his discography and accolades read that of a seasoned veteran, which comes as no surprise considering his career spans over a decade in the scene under different guises and co-writing, production projects behind the scenes. His singles can be found on a few of the biggest trance labels in the world including Armada Music, Future Sound Of Egypt, AVA Recordings, Black Hole Recordings, Perfecto and Go On Air Recordings.

The album features numerous remixes of tracks from their second album Discovery (2001) and one from their debut album Homework (1997). Daft Punk are a French electronic music duo formed in Paris in 1993 by Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter. Their second album, Discovery, had further success, supported by hit singles "One More Time", "Digital Love" and "Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger".

The Discovery Boxset (2011) - скачать в Mp3 или слушать онлайн. Скачать каждую отдельно, рейтинг. Самое главное - вы можете скачать альбом The Discovery Boxset на компьютер или телефон абсолютно бесплатно, и без регистрации. Слушайте онлайн и оставайтесь в хорошем настроении. Ru Альбом: The Discovery Boxset (2011).

Includes the new single "The Discovery" out now on Go On Air. A selection of tracks currently hitting all the right notes with Somna. Somna's Discovery chart. Date Created 2014-09-02.


1 The Discovery (Original Mix) 6:54

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – 23rd Precinct Music
  • Copyright (c) – Go On Air Recordings S.r.l.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Go On Air Recordings S.r.l.


  • Composed By – Benjamin Leung


Published By 23rd Precinct Music
© 2014 GO On Air Recordings S.r.l.
℗ 2014 GO On Air Recordings S.r.l.

BPM, Key:
1: 132 BPM, A major

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8718525054515
  • ISRC: NLD681400976