» » Sunstorm - Edge Of Tomorrow

Sunstorm - Edge Of Tomorrow album

Sunstorm  - Edge Of Tomorrow album Performer: Sunstorm
Title: Edge Of Tomorrow
Style: Arena Rock, Hard Rock
Date of release: 2016
Country: Italy
Size MP3: 1317 mb
Size FLAC: 1665 mb
Rating: 4.1

0. othing Left To Say. 0. eart Of The Storm. he Sound Of Goodbye. he Darkness Of This Dawn.

Edge of Tomorrow Lyrics. I cannot sleep, I cannot find a way to carry on Where are all my dreams? Is our future gone? How can I dare to think of my life If all my hopes are sharp as knife? Fight for your life Run for the passion in your soul Hold on tight We already paid our toll. We're all living on the edge of tomorrow We´ve been trapped in your lies You felt no sorrow We're all praying not to stay anymore On the edge of tomorrow

Sunstorm (5). Edge Of Tomorrow ‎(11xFile, AAC, Album). Frontiers Music SRL. none. FR CD 732. Sunstorm (5). Edge Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Album).

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. Emotional Fire (feat.

Album Name Edge of Tomorrow. Released date 13 May 2016. Labels Frontiers Records. on't Walk Away from a Goodbye. 3. Nothing Left to Say. 4. Heart of the Storm. 5. The Sound of Goodbye. 6. The Darkness of This Dawn.

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of SUNSTORM's fourth album entitled 'Edge of Tomorrow' on May 13th, 2016. SUNSTORM is Joe Lynn Turner's succesful AOR, Melodic Rock project, something that came about for the first time in 2006 when Frontiers President Serafino Perugino wanted to dig up some unreleased gems that JLT wrote during the late 80's and early 90's

The first album called Sunstorm was released in 2006, followed in 2009 by their second album House Of Dreams. Emotional Fire is the third release, out in 2012. On 2016, it was announced that Joe Lynn Turner would record a new Sunstorm album, this time following a heavier sound, similar to another project of his called Rated X, but keeping the melodic side trademark of the project. Emotional Fire (2012). Edge of Tomorrow (2016) - Switzerland Belgium (Wa)

Edge of Tomorrow, 2016. Edge of Tomorrow, 2016. Don't Walk Away from a Goodbye, 05:08. Edge of Tomorrow, 06:07. Nothing Left to Say, 04:55. Heart of the Storm, 04:44. The Sound of Goodbye, 05:25. The Darkness of This Dawn, 04:25. You Hold Me Down, 04:20.

Sunstorm Edge Of Tomorrow. 2016 Frontiers Records studio album 11 tracks Release date: May 13, 2016. 1. Don't Walk Away From A Goodbye 2. Edge Of Tomorrow 3. Nothing Left To Say 4. Heart Of The Storm 5. The Sound Of Goodbye 6. The Darkness Of This Dawn 7. You Hold Me Down 8. Angel Eyes 9. Everything You've Got 10. Tangled In Blue 11. Burning Fire.


1 Don't Walk Away From A Goodbye 5:08
2 Edge Of Tomorrow 6:07
3 Nothing Left To Say 4:55
4 Heart Of The Storm 4:44
5 The Sound Of Goodbye 5:25
6 The Darkness Of This Dawn 4:25
7 You Hold Me Down 4:20
8 Angel Eyes 4:57
9 Everything You've Got 4:07
10 Tangled In Blue 3:33
11 Burning Fire 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Frontiers Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 732 Sunstorm Edge Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 732 Italy 2016
GQCS-90128 Sunstorm Edge Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Album) Ward Records GQCS-90128 Japan 2016
IROND CD 16-1886 Sunstorm Edge Of Tomorrow ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 16-1886 Russia 2016