» » Various - Compact

Various - Compact album

Various - Compact album Performer: Various
Title: Compact
Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Indie Rock, Lounge
Date of release: 2000
Country: US
Size MP3: 1813 mb
Size FLAC: 1222 mb
Rating: 4.3

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

Listen free to Various Artists – Compact, Vol. 4 (Kalk Kapelle (Nils Mohn Remix), Split My Head (Bjoern Torwellen Remix) and more). 22 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Jun 21, 2019- Explore rtsrarities's board "CD COMPACT DISCS" on Pinterest. Jann Arden - Living Under June: CD, Album For Sale. Dionne Warwick Best Song Ever Music Lyrics Music Tv Music Bands Jackson Browne Youtube Music Heals Great Albums. Ennio Morricone - In The Line Of Fire (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack): CD, Album For Sale. Soundtrack Fire The Originals Cd Album Movie Posters Movies Compact 2016 Movies Films.

Download Ding Dong Compact full album mp3 by Various. Ding Dong Compact all songs 256kbps, Free download full mp3 songs Ding Dong Compact. Album name :Ding Dong Compact. Artist name :Various. Released on :31 Oct 2016. Total Tracks :10. Track list. 1. Aankh Ladgai - Various. 2. Babu Ji Zara - Various. 3. Beimaan Mohabbat - Various. 4. Hai Re Hai - Various. 5. Kaanta Laga - Various. 6. Mujh Pe Har Haseena - Various. 7. O HumDum Soniye - Various. 8. Shala La Baby - Various. 9. Sharara Sharara - Various. 10. Yeh Mera Dil - Various.

Ding Dong Compact Is A Album. It Contains 13 Tracks Sung By Various. Below Are The Tracks Of Ding Dong Compact Album By Their Singer Name Respectively. Ding Dong Compact Songs. Aankh Ladgai Various. Babu Ji Zara Various. Beimaan Mohabbat Various. Daiya Daiya Re Various. Mohabbat Hai Mirchi Various.

Compact Album & Settings.

Band's List Pop Rock Compact . ompact. Members owning this album0.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Captain Vs. Crew Standby Manuver
Producer – Adam Selzer
2 Captain Vs. Crew Yes, Let's Do It Again
Recorded By – Rob Jones
3 Sarah Dougher Mirror / Shield
Recorded By – Rob Jones
4 Sarah Dougher Secret Porno Collector
Recorded By – Rob Jones
5 Made For Tv Movie Cattle
Recorded By – Jeremy Romagna, Pablo De Ocampo
6 Made For Tv Movie Couch
Recorded By – Adam Selzer
7 Bossa Nova 2600 Arbitration Agreement
Recorded By – Rob Jones , Ryan Luke*
8 Bossa Nova 2600 Incommunicado
Recorded By – Rob Jones , Ryan Luke*
9 Matthew Hattie Hein Goin' On
Producer – Luke HollywoodWritten-By – Hein*
10 Matthew Hattie Hein If She
Producer – Dave French*Written-By – Hein*
11 Jeff London And You Did
Guitar, Bass, Tambourine, Organ, Vocals – Jeff*Recorded By – Rob Jones
12 Jeff London Paint The Sidewalk
Guitar – Rob*Guitar, Bass, Tambourine, Organ, Vocals – Jeff*Recorded By – Rob Jones
13 Rally Boy Undrest
Bass – Justin Scott Drums – Paul B Guitar – Ryan Luke Matheson*Recorded By – Rob Jones Vocals, Guitar – Dan Blaker
14 Rally Boy Long Division
Bass – Justin Scott Drums – Paul B Guitar – Dan BlakerRecorded By – Rob Jones Vocals, Guitar – Ryan Luke Mathes*
15 Beltline Show Me The Stars
Cello – BPM*Mixed By – Adam SelzerRecorded By – Rob Jones
16 Beltline This Is The Place
Recorded By, Organ – Chad Crouch
17 Norfolk & Western Tomorrow's Portrait Of The Coming Winter
Guitar, Vocals – Adam SelzerRecorded By, Organ – Rob Jones Vocals – Jeff London, Rachel Blumberg
18 Norfolk & Western Something Less Obvious
Guitar, Vocals – Adam SelzerRecorded By, Organ – Rob Jones Vocals – Jeff London, Rachel Blumberg
19 Wow & Flutter Same Monkey Different Ape
Recorded By, Producer – Wow & Flutter
20 Wow & Flutter Bugs Are Stars In Corpus Christi
Recorded By, Producer – Wow & Flutter


  • Photography By – Dishwasher Pete, Heather Green, Holly Stalder, Janet Louise Hicks, Jeff Gardner , Jeff London, Kane Austin, Rob Jones , Tae Won Yu


First edition limited (numbered 26 copies only) hand bound photo album . Second and regular edition comes in a printed square envelope as sleeve containing one card for each band, with a photography on the front and the infos on the back.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JB-037 Various Compact ‎(CD, Album, Comp, Promo) Jealous Butcher Records JB-037 US 2000