» » Small Mercies - Innocent

Small Mercies - Innocent album

Small Mercies - Innocent album Performer: Small Mercies
Title: Innocent
Date of release: 2007
Size MP3: 1151 mb
Size FLAC: 1631 mb
Rating: 4.7

Small Mercies is the second album by Norwegian group Fra Lippo Lippi and the first to feature new lead vocalist Per Øystein Sørensen. In contrast to the new wave sound of the band's debut album In Silence, the addition of Sørensen gave Small Mercies and the band's further recordings a more pop-oriented feel. Everytime I See You", a song released by the band in 1986 from their album Songs, is a reworking of the song "A Small Mercy".

Song: Innocent Artist: Stellar Kart Album: Expect The Impossible. Intro Part 1:e-B-G-D4444888666A4444888666E2222666444 .

Watch the video for Innocent from Small Mercies's Beautiful Hum (Remastered) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Now I can'. ead the full lyrics for Innocent. Discuss these lyrics on MetroLyrics.

This song is about growing up in an ultra-conservative Catholic school which was restrictive and oppressive," Rodgers explains. I think this is a lack of humanity in the way the system works, rather than teaching empathy and kindness it forces people into a dangerous self-loathing cycle. The follow up to 2017's debut album 'The Age Of Anxiety', it was co-produced by Simon Byrt and Dan Carey, and - as a press release describes - "sees Pixx assuming different personas to examine the damage done by religion, gender-based power hierarchies and stereotypes, the tipping point of Earth’s destruction and love". I felt more of a drive to write about certain subjects with this album, she says. Man negotiating with God, God negotiating with man and man negotiating with the planet.

Or consider a donation?

com/Small Mercies (album). Small Mercies were an Australian alternative rock group from Brisbane, which formed in 1997. They used the names, Seventh Avenue and Blaik, before adopting Small Mercies in 2004. Their final line-up was Steve Blaik on lead vocals and guitar, Marty O'Brien on drums, Danny Procopis on lead guitar, and Jeff Reeves on bass guitar. Small Mercies released two EPs, Is This Life? (2003) and Off the Record (2004), and one studio album, Beautiful Hum (May 2008).

Слушайте Small Mercies и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Innocent (2008) - Small Mercies. Sorry (2008) - Small Mercies. Almost Perfect (2008) - Small Mercies. Stand on the outside (2008) - Small Mercies. Watch Out - Small Mercies. Come On (2008) - Small Mercies. Beautiful Hum (2008) - Small Mercies.

attr("src", $('. de tp.


1 Innocent 3:43
2 Love Of The Money 3:15
3 Last Confession 3:19

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) Pty Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Australia) Pty Limited
  • Published By – Rough Cut Music
  • Published By – Mushroom Music
  • Mastered At – Modern Mastering
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC Australia
  • Recorded At – The Pass
  • Recorded At – Studio Delux
  • Mixed At – Encore Studios
  • Recorded At – Modern Music Studios
  • Mixed At – Level 7 Studios


  • Mastered By – Dave Neil
  • Mixed By – Phillip McKellar (tracks: 2, 3), Tim Palmer (tracks: 1)
  • Producer – Dave Leonard (tracks: 2, 3), Matt Wallace (tracks: 1-3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 886970 986526
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L681
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6520