» » Harmony Garden - Wounded

Harmony Garden - Wounded album

Harmony Garden - Wounded album Performer: Harmony Garden
Title: Wounded
Style: Neofolk
Date of release: 2002
Size MP3: 1285 mb
Size FLAC: 1379 mb
Rating: 4.4

FORTUNE'S FOOL by Harmony Garden, released 13 November 2013 1. The Ballad Of My Last Day 2. Death Is But A Symbol 3. Master Called Madness 4. My Every Sin 5. Damage Done 6. Longest Journey 7. King Of Spades 8. Heart Fell Foul (Feat Lloyd James) 9. Revolution 10. Harmony Garden. supported by. Tonttufindergeneral. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of COLD GROUND, WOUNDED, and FORTUNE'S FOOL. and,. Purchasable with gift card.

from WOUNDED by Harmony Garden. from WOUNDED, released January 3, 2002. HG lineup: Timo:vocal,guitar, Henri:Upright Bass Otto: Drums Tero: Mandolin, guitar Discography: Wounded CD 2002 (TRITON) Sixteen Men 7"2012 (singles club) Fortune's Fool 11/2013 (Actcom, A Flame) Cold Ground 6/2016 (Actcom).

Harmony Garden added 2 new photos to the album Halloween portrait - with Sumon Toelay. 27 September 2017 ·. Model & MUAH- Su Mon Toe Photographer Soe Naung Tun (Harmony Garden). 18 September 2017 ·. Harmony Garden updated their phone number.

Harmony Garden is a neofolk group from Tampere, Finland, founded in November 2001. Interesting neofolk creation featuring distinctive vocals, nice acoustic guitars, drums and piano with a certain traditional sensibility. Melancholic and well arranged compositions explore emotional themes of war, women and mysticism. Members: Timo Väänänen - vocals, guitar Katinka Palm - piano, vocals Otto Plym - drums Henri Leppänen - upright bass.

Secret Garden is the eighth full-length studio album by Brazilian progressive/power metal band Angra, released on 17 December 2014 in Japan and with a release date of January 2015 in Brazil and Europe. It is band's first album with singer Fabio Lione and drummer Bruno Valverde, as well as the last to feature lead guitarist Kiko Loureiro, who left to join Megadeth. The album also features lead vocals by rhythm guitarist Rafael Bittencourt and guest performances by Simone Simons from Epica and Doro Pesch.

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. Cold Ground Harmony Garden. Listen on Apple Music.


1 Self Abused Mental Penetration 5:16
2 Goodbye, My Charming World 3:41
3 The Queen Of May 4:07
4 Morgenrot 3:52
5 Wounded Is My Name 4:11
6 Brother Shall Rise Against Brother 4:54
7 Seven, The Fate Of Mine 1:59
8 Astronomy Domine 3:55
9 Colder Than The Sky Above 5:46
10 One Lie Leads To Another 3:12