» » Various - Thrones Of Hardcore Chapter 1

Various - Thrones Of Hardcore Chapter 1 album

Various - Thrones Of Hardcore Chapter 1 album Performer: Various
Title: Thrones Of Hardcore Chapter 1
Style: Hardcore, Gabber
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1227 mb
Size FLAC: 1134 mb
Rating: 4.8

For the Throne: Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones is a soundtrack inspired by the television series Game of Thrones, released by Columbia Records on April 26, 2019. The album features the SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott collaborative single, "Power Is Power", which was released on April 18, 2019, as well as the two promotional singles, "Kingdom of One" by Maren Morris and "Nightshade" by The Lumineers, which were released simultaneously on April 12, 2019.

2 CD, Compilation CD, Album. We all know history was written by its victors. Be loyal to Masters Of Hardcore and the 'Skull Dynasty'. Housed in a 8-panel digipak with 3D cover. 3-01, 3-03, 3-06 to 3-08, 3-10 to 3-12 published by Make You Dance Music & Media.

Tha watcher "The awakening (official masters of hardcore austri". Read full description. See details and exclusions. Skinhead Reggae in the Spirit of '69 - New 2CD Album - Released 22/02/2019.

Down Under (Masters of Hardcore Australia Anthem). Decipher & Shinra. Masters of Hardcore the Vortex of Vengeance (Chapter XXXIII). The 100 Best Happy Hardcore Hits Ever.

Happy 2B Hardcore Chapter 3. Various Artists. Happy 2b Hardcore 7. Happy 2b Hardcore: Chapter 4, a compilation mixed by Anabolic Frolic, brings all the frenetic thrills associated with this extreme subgenre. Aggressively tactless, happy hardcore embraces all that is cheesy. This is an absolutly wonderful album. Whenever I listen to this album, I get this sudden burst of engery.

On April 9th, a teaser trailer for the album was released, revealing the release date and all the artists that would be featured on the album. For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones) Q&A. Who is featured on the album? Originally, neither the tracklist nor full list of features were released, but Columbia Records did release a video, which showed the headliners on the album. More Various Artists albums. Aladdin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Aladdín (Banda De Sonido Original en Español). Show all albums by Various Artists. For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones).

Angerfist featuring Tha Watcher.

Untold thousands did just that across the last few years, as part of the continent-spanning Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience tour (tagline: MUSIC IS COMING ). If this album were a character on Game of Thrones, it would be unceremoniously stabbed to death within five minutes. For the Throne was steered in large part by Grammy-nominated hitmaker Ricky Reed, who served as an executive producer and helped write and record more than half of the album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Bodyshock Feat. MC Jeff Legacy (Masters Of Hardcore 2015 Anthem)
Featuring – MC JeffWritten-By – S. Verboom*
1-02 Art Of Fighters Words Of War
Written-By – C. Nardelli*
1-03 DJ Mad Dog & Rob Gee Namastmé Motherfuckers
Written-By – F. Calcagni*, R. Gilmore*
1-04 Tommyknocker Feat. MC Jeff Sinner
Written-By – J. Van Opstal*, T. Marra*
1-05 The Viper & Nosferatu Kingdom Come
Written-By – E: van Kann*, M. Pelupessy*
1-06 Quitara Destiny
Written-By – Hannie Verbeek
1-07 Kasparov Infected By Madness (Amnesys Remix)
Remix – AmnesysWritten-By – B. Verheul*, K. Van Soest*, S. Dos Santos Livramento
1-08 Advanced Dealer Drugs In The Club
Written-By – E. De Bon*
1-09 Dyprax Running Scared
Written-By – R. Ter Harmsel*
1-10 State Of Emergency Breaking The Rules
Written-By – M. Daniluk*, T. Oude Voshaar*
1-11 Re-Style Vicious (Original Mix)
Written-By – M. Maas*
1-12 Triax Out Of Line (Original Mix)
Written-By – R.J. Prevoo*
1-13 Amnesys Feat. MC Axys Shockwave
Featuring – MC AxysWritten-By – D. Renzi*, P. Van De Veewey*
1-14 Furyan & Rob Gee We Are The Walking Dead (Edit)
Written-By – C. Schrijn*, R. Gilmore*
1-15 Wasted Mind Paradise
Written-By – J.A. Gonzales*
2-01 DJ Mad Dog & Unexist Disproving God (Destructive Tendencies Remix)
Remix – Destructive TendenciesWritten-By – F. Calcagni*, F. Iapicca*
2-02 Tommyknocker Wild
Written-By – T. Marra*
2-03 The Viper Heat Blaster #TiH
Written-By – M. Pelupessy*
2-04 State Of Emergency Animals
Written-By – M. Daniluk*, T. Oude Voshaar*
2-05 Advanced Dealer Hellscream
Written-By – E. De Bon*
2-06 Art Of Fighters & Meccano Twins Hear Me Coming
Written-By – C. Nardelli*
2-07 Radio Killah War & Glory (The Melodyst Remix)
Remix – The MelodystWritten-By – Alfonso Montella
2-08 Cruel Intentions Stunned In Disbelief
Written-By – P. Van Der Schaaf*
2-09 Javi Boss I'm Here (Original Mix)
Written-By – F.J. Garcia Ramon*
2-10 DJ Mad Dog Feat. MC Jeff A Real Voice #Tih
Featuring – MC JeffWritten-By – F. Calcagni*, J. Van Opstal*
2-11 Unexist Disconnected #TiH
Written-By – F. Iapicca*
2-12 Radio Killah Bring The Motherfucking Bass
Written-By – Alfonso Montella
2-13 Re-Style Brainstorm
Written-By – M. Maas*
2-14 Furyan Rugged (Edit)
Written-By – C. Schrijn*
2-15 Neophyte & Icha* Fear (Edit)
Written-By – Irving Locito, J. Streunding*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – GLOBE GmbH & Co. KG
  • Copyright (c) – GLOBE GmbH & Co. KG
  • Distributed By – Da Music
  • Distributed By – K-Tel
  • Manufactured By – P+O Pallas – A 636197
  • Manufactured By – P+O Pallas – A 636198

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4032989807123
  • Rights Society: GEMA//BIEM//MCPS
  • Label Code: LC03238
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 898071-2 CD1 P+O-A 636197-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 898071-2 CD2 P+O-A 636198-A1
  • Mould SID Code (CD1 & CD2): IFPI 3J06