» » Unbelievable Truth - Landslide

Unbelievable Truth - Landslide album

Unbelievable Truth - Landslide album Performer: Unbelievable Truth
Title: Landslide
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Date of release: 2000
Country: UK
Size MP3: 1626 mb
Size FLAC: 1604 mb
Rating: 4.8

Unbelievable Truth were a British rock band, led by Andy Yorke, with Nigel Powell, Jason Moulster, and Jim Crosskey. Their sound has been described as "slow, melancholy, country-tinged ballads, wrapped in a soft blanket of acoustic guitars and minor chords". The band was formed in 1993 in Oxford, England, and named after Hal Hartley's film, The Unbelievable Truth. A crisis of confidence led to a split in 1995, during which time Yorke took to exile in Russia.

This song is by Unbelievable Truth and appears on the album sorrythankyou (2000). We're caught in a landslide, no one else is there, I tried to be true, but I don't have the strength. Listening all alone in your room was your finest hour, Being overlooked by the ones who can only follow little men. We're caught in a landslide, We're caught in a net, And I'm caught in the middle leaving you miles ahead.

Landslide Album Cover Art. Unbelievable Truth. 2 Everyone Has to Eat. 3 Heaven Sent Me.

Слушайте Unbelievable Truth и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Forget About Me - Unbelievable Truth. There If You Want It - Unbelievable Truth. Same Mistakes - Unbelievable Truth. Solved - Unbelievable Truth. Revolution - Unbelievable Truth. Angel - Unbelievable Truth. Building - Unbelievable Truth. Who's To Know - Unbelievable Truth. Tyre Tracks - Unbelievable Truth. Dune Sea - Unbelievable Truth. Higher Than Reason - Unbelievable Truth. Almost Here - Unbelievable Truth. Stone - Unbelievable Truth.

Songs from The Unbelievable Truth by Elton Dean, Elton Dean & The Wrong Object. Free download and listen The Unbelievable Truth. Tracks count: 7. Views: 21. Elton Dean, Soft Machine Legacy, The Wrong Object, Elton Dean & The Wrong Object - Millenium Jumble 06:26.


1 Landslide (Single Edit)
2 Everyone Has To Eat
3 Heaven Sent Me


  • Co-producer, Engineer – Jim Warren (tracks: 1, 3)
  • Edited By [Digital] – Tim Turan
  • Engineer – Nigel Powell (tracks: 2), Stuart Epps (tracks: 2)
  • Lyrics By – Yorke*
  • Mixed By – Nigel Powell (tracks: 2, 3), Phil Vinall (tracks: 1)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Roy Merchant
  • Music By – Yorke*, Moulster*, Powell*
  • Producer – Nigel Powell
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Stuart Campbell


SHIFTY DISCO GENERIC STICKERED CARD SLEEVE - imprint/logo and track listing across front of inner card sleeve


Mixed at The Dairy
Recorded at Chipping Norton and Wheeler End.
Digital editing at Turan Studio.

Landslide dedicated to Mark Mulcahy.

(P)2000 Unbelievable Truth under exclusive licence to Shifty Disco
(C)2000 2000 Unbelievable Truth under exclusive licence to Shifty Disco

Made in the EU

Comes in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018766 992090

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
discoquick6 Unbelievable Truth Landslide ‎(CD, Single) Shifty Disco discoquick6 UK 2000