» » Morticia - Mortal Fear

Morticia - Mortal Fear album

Morticia  - Mortal Fear album Performer: Morticia
Title: Mortal Fear
Style: Goth Rock, Deathrock
Date of release: 1987
Country: US
Size MP3: 1326 mb
Size FLAC: 1344 mb
Rating: 4.2

Unknown Mortal Orchestra is the self-titled debut album by American and New Zealand rock band Unknown Mortal Orchestra, released on 21 June 2011 on Fat Possum Records. The album won the 2012 Taite Music Prize. Ruban Nielson left The Mint Chicks in the beginning of 2010, citing a loss of interest in the group's music

Heavy Metal Mortal Fear (CAN). 队列表 Heavy Metal Mortal Fear (CAN) Mortal Fear.

Listen to Morticia in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

21 August 2016 ·. Thanks to all for coming out for an awesome night of metal - especially Anvil and Demolition Rage. 3 minutes of speed Mortal Fear. Three Minutes of Speed" by Mortal Fear performing live at Spot One, Brampton, August 19, 2016.


A1 Mortal Fear
A2 Telltale Heart
A3 The Devil's Road
A4 I'm Your Trash (Throw Me Away)
A5 Darksider
B1 Deadlier Than The Male
B2 And Now The Screaming Starts
B3 Christian Vices
B4 Graverocker


  • Bass – Chrystopher Winter
  • Drums – Matt Batchelor
  • Flute – Jodie Tanaka
  • Guitar – Carmilla Casquette, Chrystopher Winter
  • Keyboards – Jodie Tanaka
  • Vocals – Jodie Tanaka, Matt Batchelor

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CH8302 Morticia Mortal Fear ‎(Cass, Album) Channel 83 Records CH8302 US 1987