» » Cosmic Cowboys - Roses De Sable EP

Cosmic Cowboys - Roses De Sable EP album

Cosmic Cowboys - Roses De Sable EP album Performer: Cosmic Cowboys
Title: Roses De Sable EP
Style: Deep House, Tech House
Date of release: 2009
Country: Germany
Size MP3: 1222 mb
Size FLAC: 1822 mb
Rating: 4.3

01 Cosmic Cowboys - Roses De Sable. 02 Cosmic Cowboys - John Harry. 03 Cosmic Cowboys - Clouds On The Lagoon.

Listen to Roses De Sable now. Listen to Roses De Sable in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Roses De Sable · Cosmic Cowboys Roses De Sable ℗ Tanzbar Musik Released on: 2009-01-28 Arranger: Enrico Böhme Arranger: R. .Уснуть глубоким сном.

Strictly Confidential EP. Cosmic Cowboys.

Roses De Sable EP in the Beatport top with history, progression and statistics. Released on Tanzbar digital. Release date: 2009-01-28. Cosmic Cowboys" is a project born from the different styles of two young venetian producers: Nicola Sansoni aka Randomatique and Kaled Jabari aka Kaledj. Big friends since they were 10 years old, they got really soon into electronic music, influenced by artists as Ian Pooley, King Unique, Francois K, Chicken Lips, Santos, Frankie Knucles, Junior Jack and Kid Creme.

Cosmic Cowboys songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Ostwind Limited Compilation, Vol. 1. Roses de Sable. album: Roses De Sable. album: Enlight EP. Luce.

Songs from Need to Know EP by Cosmic Cowboys, Cosmic Cowboys & Echonomist. Cosmic Cowboys, Cosmic Cowboys & Echonomist, Echonomist.

Roses De Sable by Cosmic Cowboys. Royal Flush (Cosmic Cowboys remix) by Nicolas Duvoisin & Cosmokolor on Kina Music. The Rhythm Girl Swing EP is out in May. Mon, 13 May 2019. Kamikaze Space Programme - Dust. Where hi-def techno meets dubstep-infused low-end heft, this deadly, growling beast is taken from Kamikaze Space Programme's upcoming debut album, Dead Skin Cells.

Roses is the sixth studio album by the Irish rock band The Cranberries, released in the Republic of Ireland on 22 February 2012 and globally on 27 February 2012 through Cooking Vinyl and Downtown Records. Produced by Stephen Street, it was the band's first studio release in ten years. Originally planned to be released in late 2003, the recordings for the follow-up to Wake Up and Smell the Coffee were scrapped after the band decided to go their separate ways.


1 Roses De Sable 8:16
2 John Harry 9:15
3 Clouds On The Lagoon 9:23

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
tanzbardigital011 Cosmic Cowboys Roses De Sable Remix EP ‎(3xFile, MP3, EP, 320) tanzbar|digital tanzbardigital011 Germany 2009