» » Tom Jyne Amene - Got To Be Happy

Tom Jyne Amene - Got To Be Happy album

Tom Jyne Amene - Got To Be Happy album Performer: Tom Jyne Amene
Title: Got To Be Happy
Style: African, Highlife, Psychedelic Rock
Size MP3: 1870 mb
Size FLAC: 1644 mb
Rating: 4.9

Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Tom Jyne Amene.

Don't Worry, Be Happy" is a popular worldwide hit song by American musician Bobby McFerrin. Released in September 1988, it became the first a cappella song to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, a position it held for two weeks. The Indian mystic and sage Meher Baba (1894–1969) often used the expression "Don't worry, be happy" when cabling his followers in the West.

Wednesday 5 June 2019. 0. Thursday 6 June 2019. Posey's debut single, "Born A Woman", reached number 12 in the US charts in 1966, while its pithy lyric - "If you're born a woman, you're born to be hurt" - brought a new maturity to the often maudlin approach common to female country singers. 18 June 1947, Jasper, Alabama, USA.

Don't Worry, Be Happy is a compilation album by Bobby McFerrin. All tracks composed by Bobby McFerrin, except where indicated. Don't Worry, Be Happy" - 4:51. Turtle Shoes" (McFerrin, Herbie Hancock) - 3:34. Another Night in Tunisia" (Dizzy Gillespie, Jon Hendricks, Frank Paparelli) - 4:14. Even for Me" (McFerrin, Chick Corea) – 6:37. Mañana Iguana" – 2:23. I Hear Music" (Frank Loesser, Burton Lane) - 3:54. Walkin'" (Richard Carpenter) - 5:38.

Thomas Earl Petty (October 20, 1950 – October 2, 2017) was an American singer-songwriter, t, record producer, and actor. He was the lead singer of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, formed in 1976. He previously led the band Mudcrutch. He was also a member of the late 1980s supergroup the Traveling Wilburys. Petty recorded a number of hit singles with the Heartbreakers and as a solo artist.


A1 Save My Love
A2 Got To Be Happy
A3 Freedom Ride On
B1 Jill Is Gone
B2 Come Lets Do It
B3 Sure We Can Be Happy


  • Backing Vocals [Side Vocals] – Joe Beats
  • Bass – Emma "Comrades"*
  • Drums – Comna*
  • Organ – Charlie "Braves"*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals [Side Vocals] – Tom Jyne*
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Tom Jyne Amene