» » Psycho Rape - Throne Of Hypocrisy

Psycho Rape - Throne Of Hypocrisy album

Psycho Rape - Throne Of Hypocrisy album Performer: Psycho Rape
Title: Throne Of Hypocrisy
Style: Death Metal, Thrash
Date of release: 1995
Size MP3: 1717 mb
Size FLAC: 1648 mb
Rating: 4.7

Psycho Rape - Throne Of Hypocrisy ‎(Cass). Not On Label (Psycho Rape Self-released). Sceptic - Internal Complexity ‎(CD, Album, Enh).

Hypocrisy is the sixth studio album by the Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy, released in 1999. The digipak version of the album includes the bonus track, "Self Inflicted Overload". The Japanese release of the album includes three bonus tracks: "Self Inflicted Overload", a demo version of "Elastic Inverted Visions" and "Falling Through the Ground". In 2005, Hypocrisy was ranked number 408 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. All tracks written by Hypocrisy.

END OF DISCLOSURE out worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records.

Peter tägtgren о hypocrisy. 23 фев 2017 : Будущее HYPOCRISY под вопросом. 08" definitely has the potential to be the best HYPOCRISY album – but this time without discussions. This time I know we went too far playing god It will rape and cut us all Is this how it ends? You can count me out It will never last.

Album, 1999, Nuclear Blast, Avalon, Mystic Production. 1. Fractured Millennium. 2. Apocalyptic Hybrid. Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken (1998). Roswell 47. Inseminated Adoption.

Produced by Peter Tägtgren. Take the Throne Lyrics. Take the throne!! The pain comes quick and impulsive While and inverted cross, is burned on your back The blood pulsates when they pierces The human flesh with an iron barliever! Die!!!! Now raise your hands in the air And with eyes filled of hate Spit upon the holy crucifix And scream out in lust�.

Danke schön Rockharz festival! Hypocrisy. Hypocrisy 06/07/2019 08:47.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sculpture Of The Dead
A2 Suffering
A3 Hellbound
A4 Black Of The Night
B1 Throne Of Hypocrisy
B2 1001 Paranoics
B3 Breaking The Law
Written-By – Glenn Tipton, K. K. Downing, Rob Halford
B4 Nightchaser

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Manek Studio


  • Bass, Vocals – Marcin Halerz
  • Drums – Wojtek Ostrowski*
  • Guitar – Krzysiek Potok, Paweł Szurlej