» » Various - Lauschangriff 63

Various - Lauschangriff 63 album

Various - Lauschangriff 63 album Performer: Various
Title: Lauschangriff 63
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Black Metal, Progressive Metal
Date of release: 2018
Size MP3: 1544 mb
Size FLAC: 1216 mb
Rating: 4.4

Various ‎– Lauschangriff 63. Label: RockHard ‎– none. Series: RockHard Lauschangriff – 63. Format: CD, Compilation, Promo.

Greensleeves Rhythm Album Chicatita is an album in Greensleeves Records' rhythm album series. It was released in November 2004 on CD and LP. The album features various artists recorded over the "Chicatita" riddim produced by Lloyd "John John" James, Jr. for John John Records. A Di In Ting" - Sizzla & Rainbow. Ask For What You Want" - Capleton. Man Clown" - Assassin. Too Much Gun Shot" - Bling Dawg. Walk Di Walk" - Bounty Killer & Angel Doolas. No Gal" - Vybz Kartel.

Lauschangriff Rigaer Strasse 103; Friedrichshain; 10247 Berlin; Germany. Members attending /. 3. View members attending. More on Lauschangriff. Rigaer Strasse 103 Friedrichshain 10247 Berlin Germany View the venue listing. Blasted - Underground Drum'n'bass.

Listen to Welcome Winter Vol. 63 by Various Artists on Deezer. Welcome Winter Vol. 63. Various Artists 27-12-2018. Total duration:3 h 32 min. 01. All in a Hurry. 04:15. Composers: Mundo Celebris.

Various Artists Fanart. We currently have 0 images in this section. If there is an album missing from the list, find its release-group id from musicbrainz.

Hero of War. Various Artists - Absolute Music 63 feat. Whataya Want from Me.

Black Metal Endstille. Album Name Lauschangriff.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sodom Lifeline
Drums – Husky*Lead Guitar – Frank BlackfireRhythm Guitar – Yorck SegatzVocals, Bass – Tom AngelripperWritten-By – Sacrilege
2 Amorphis Wrong Direction (Edit)
Written-By – Esa Holopainen, Pekka Kainulainen
3 Graveyard Please Don't
Written-By – Jonatan La Rocca Ramm*, Oskar Bergenheim, Truls Mörck
4 Black Stone Cherry Bad Habit
Written-By – Black Stone Cherry
5 Riot V* Heart Of A Lion
Written-By – Don Van Stavern, Todd Michael Hall
6 Bullet Fuel The Fire
Written-By – Bullet
7 Blitzkrieg Angels Or Demons
Written-By – Brian Ross , Ken Johnson
8 Iron Angel Ministry Of Metal
Written-By – Behr*, Meyer*
9 Necros Christos Tombstone Chapel
Written-By – Necros Christos
10 Lik Dr. Duschanka
Written-By – Christopher Carl Emanuel Barker*, Niklas Henning Sandin*, Tomas Jan Petter Åkvik*
11 Burden Of Grief Wolf Moon
Written-By – Philipp Hanfland
12 Sink The Ship Everything
Written-By – Brandon Knerem, Colton Ulery, Zac Fox, Zakk Godare

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AI23492


Released in a cardboard sleeve with German magazine "RockHard" issue 372 May 2018.

1. Copyright Control* Steamhammer/SPV
2. Copyright Control* Nuclear Blast/Warner
3. Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.* Nuclear Blast/Warner
4. Southern Squire Songs/Robot Of The Century Admin. Worldwide by Kobalt (ASCAP)* Mascot/Rough Trade
5. Stormblast Publishing* Nuclear Blast/Warner
6. Copyright Control* Steamhammer/SPV
7. Mighty Music* Mighty/Soulfood
8. Mighty Music* Mighty/Soulfood
9. Sepulchral Voice/Soulfood
10. Copyright Control* Metal Blade/Soulfood
11. Sylvain Music Publishing* Massacre/Soulfood
12. Copyright Control* SharpTone/Warner

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: AI23492-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L578
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9758