» » Hotdrop - Ready

Hotdrop - Ready album

Hotdrop - Ready album Performer: Hotdrop
Title: Ready
Style: Reggae, Dub
Date of release: 2007
Size MP3: 1653 mb
Size FLAC: 1969 mb
Rating: 4.3

Label: Lafamille Music ‎– LFMCD.Released: 01 Sep 2007. Producer – Hotdrop, Victor Rice. Recorded By, Engineer – Roberto Martínez. Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Santiago Mijarra. Recorded at Bus Stop Studios & Doppler Studio (Madrid).

UK based miniature services. We have just added a whole host of pictures of our previous work, conveniently organised by the various painting standards we offer so you can find what best suits your painting needs!

Hotdrop Sugar & Spice, released 15 March 2013 1. Big Disgrace 2. Disgrace Dub 3. Don't Stop Your Step 4. Don't Stop Your Rhythm 5. Over Yonder 6. Over Yonder Version 7. One Day 8. Dub Day 9. Don't Be Late 10. Don't Be Late Pt. 2 We believe music should spread without barriers. Download "Sugar & Spice" for free. If you want to support the band, we appreciate your donation. Time to celebrate for European Reggae. In addition to an inmaculate instrumentation, fabulous vocal harmonies rise Hotdrop up to Mount Zion top.

Joined February 2018. 5 Photos and videos Photos and videos. tv/dreamhackpubg pi. witter.

Rough and Ready is the third album by The Jeff Beck Group and the first of two by the second Jeff Beck Group. Released in 1971, it featured more of a jazz, soul and R&B edge to counter Beck's lead guitar. As a songwriter, Beck contributed more pieces to Rough and Ready than he had before, or ever would again. Beck enlisted Bobby Tench as vocalist and it is also the first time keyboardist Max Middleton is heard. Other members of this line up are drummer Cozy Powell and bassist Clive Chaman.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 People Want To Know 4:43
2 Tell Me 4:09
3 See The Star 5:07
4 Sexo Duro 3:48
5 The Secret 3:55
6 Thirsty 4:24
7 Understanding 5:51
8 Row & Row 3:07
9 Hotdrop Inna Dance
Featuring, Vocals – Ranking Forrest
10 Dub The Pum Pum 4:08
11 VR Special 3:13
12 Thirsty For Dub 4:18

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Estúdio El Rocha
  • Mastered At – Euridia


  • Bass – David Arribas
  • Drums – Nacho Galán
  • Electric Organ [Hammond Organ], Vocals – Camila Monasterio
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Javier Ochoa
  • Mastered By – Ibon Larrucea*
  • Percussion – Miguel Santolaya
  • Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth, Vocals – Carlos Alonso
  • Producer – Hotdrop, Victor Rice
  • Recorded By, Engineer – Roberto Martínez
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Santiago Mijarra*


Recorded at Bus Stop Studios & Doppler Studio (Madrid).