» » Mobcharge - Demo 1997

Mobcharge - Demo 1997 album

Mobcharge - Demo 1997 album Performer: Mobcharge
Title: Demo 1997
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust
Date of release: 1997
Size MP3: 1782 mb
Size FLAC: 1718 mb
Rating: 4.6

Electro Pils - Come-Pileishons ‎(CDr, Ltd). Mobcharge - Apocalyptic Horror ‎(12", Album). Máis Alá, CyC Fundación, Hormigonera Prods. Kremón Records, Muerte A Tipo, Dias De Distrucciön, Rabia Contra El Sistema, Undislessed Records, Carnús Records. none, KR-032, CARNUS049.

Generation 13 - Demo 1997 (1997). Label: Not On Label ‎– none Format: Cassette, Demo Country: US Released: 1997 Genre: Rock Style: Punk. Songs in album Generation 13 - Demo 1997 (1997). 1. What To Dream About Tomorrow.

Demo 1997 by Tusmørke, released 01 March 1997 1. Windowsill Garden 2. Hulen, Herren, Månen 3. Vidjuvingla 4. Fløytesang 5. Som Ulven Løper Som Kråka Flyr Recorded February/March 1997 by Per Selör. Benediktator: Acoustic guitar, backing vocals, percussion. Got it. + add. album.

MOBCHARGE Apocalyptic horror FULL ALBUM. 01 - Computer Control 0:00 02 - Only Stupid Bastards Support MTV Bands 1:35 03 - The Last Step 2:46 04 - Extinción 3:37 05 - . calyptic-h. Mobcharge – lp – apocalyptic horror. Mobcharge Apocalyptic horror. LP Tras muchos años, se juntan Mobcharge para grabar estos 19 trallazos de Dis-Punk. MOBCHARGE added 19 new photos to the album mOBCHARGE - with KREMÓN RECORDS. 2 May 2011 ·. mOBCHARGE.

The Best of Budgie was the fourth compilation album by Welsh rock band Budgie, released in 1997. The compilation contained tracks only from the third, fourth and fifth studio albums, much like the 1975 compilation of the same name. All tracks written by Burke Shelley and Tony Bourge, except where noted. Burke Shelley - bass guitar and vocals (all tracks). Tony Bourge - guitar (all tracks). Ray Phillips - drums (tracks 1, 2 & 7). Pete Boot - drums (tracks 4, 8 & 10).

Demo 1997 Information. Track listing (Songs). Blood, Sperm, Shit. Album title also known as "Demo II - The Missing Limb". Recorded at The Grindcave Rehearsal Room by Erwin and Inhume, 24th-25th May 1997.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nazi Die
A2 Antichrist
A3 Bloothbath
A4 Total Chaos
A5 Destroy
A6 Resist
A7 Protest To Survive
Written By – Varukers, The
A8 Child Abuse
A9 A Maggot In An Apple
A10 Vicious Circle
A11 Don't Conform
A12 Kill All The Rock Stars
B1 Víctimas Del Exterminio
B2 Q: And Children? A: And Children
Written By – Discharge
B3 War System
Written By – Shitlickers
B4 Atomic Bomb
B5 Kill The Nazis
B6 Blood In Bosnia
B7 Annihilate The Cops
B8 Sick Alternative
B9 Alcoholocaust
B10 No Military Service
B11 Smash T.V.
B12 Dope Choice
B13 Terrorism
B14 Violent Childhood
B15 True Gore
B16 Wake Up

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Cutresound Estudios


  • Bass – Peña
  • Drums – Manuel Becerra
  • Guitar – Antonio Becerra
  • Lead Vocals – Avellano


Tracks A1-B3, taken from demo 3, recorded on October 26th, 1996.
Tracks B4-B16, taken from demo 2, recorded on August 19th, 1995.

Includes fold out cover with info and lyrics.