» » Seetyca - Silence

Seetyca - Silence album

Seetyca - Silence album Performer: Seetyca
Title: Silence
Style: Ambient
Date of release: 2006
Size MP3: 1286 mb
Size FLAC: 1146 mb
Rating: 4.7

Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Seetyca. Sulphur V - The Room.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Listen to Seetyca Radio featuring songs from Silence free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

seetyca silence album dark winter darkwinter records me always dying the same way 2006 ambient ambiant. Smooth Meduseat 0:34: same way isn't ripping. Posted 5 years ago 5 years ago. Reply.

ambiant & experimental music. some news: i finished mastering of my new album leben im raum, 2 hours of cosmic space music under my old moniker international spaceweather orchestra. this project emerged years ago, as i joined the great infinite sector collective (shalom to my companions). snippet on soundcloud. if mind over matter's spacelab comes in mind while listening, you're on the right side. maybe this collaboration will bring more interesting new music.

Seetyca - Silence (2006) An Exercise In Sonic Despair. Seetyca - Silence (2006) Me, Always Doing The Wrong Things. Seetyca - Silence (2006) Heaven, Spinning A Circle.

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.


1 Silence, Pt. 1 10:36
2 Tears, Painting On Glass 8:55
3 Me, Always Doing The Wrong Things 7:25
4 Heaven, Spinning A Circle 5:11
5 Me, Always Dying The Same Way 9:39
6 Summoning Space 8:59
7 Silence, Pt. 2 9:00
8 An Exercise In Sonic Despair 7:23
9 The Deep Stares Back 4:29


  • Mixed By – Artin Mucht, Seetyca
  • Voice, Guitar, Electronics, Percussion, Flute, Composed By [Conceived By] – Seetyca


Recorded November-December 2005 @ mbira world v.04.