» » Ironlung - Paradise Lost Revisited

Ironlung - Paradise Lost Revisited album

Ironlung - Paradise Lost Revisited album Performer: Ironlung
Title: Paradise Lost Revisited
Style: Industrial, Noise
Date of release: 2006
Size MP3: 1590 mb
Size FLAC: 1652 mb
Rating: 4.9

Ironlung is the name of noise outfit conceived by Jakub Drożdżowski, founder of Kabel Netlabel, who is also responsible for the projects: Fleshroom, Affirmation of Suicide and a is part of the power electronics project Spaceship to Hell. He has been active in Polish noise scene since late 2005 and has released material on n0-age, Far From Showbiz, Kabel Netlabel, XVP and took part in compilations released by Zvukovina, Audiotong and 77 Industry. Ironlung & Low Quality People - London Scrolling, Donald Duck Worship ‎(File, MP3, Album, 192). Paradise Lost Revisited ‎(File, MP3).

Группы Paradise Lost. 1990 - Lost Paradise. 1992 - Shades Of God. 1993 - Icon. 1995 - Draconian Times.

Paradise Lost, the tenth studio album by British heavy metal band Paradise Lost, was recorded between January and June 2004 at Chapel Studios, Lincolnshire and Hollypark Lane, Los Angeles and was mixed, plus mastered at Green Jacket Studios.

Gothic Metal Paradise Lost. Released date 17 March 2005. Labels Century Media GUN Records.

Lost Paradise is the debut album of the heavy metal band Paradise Lost. Released in February 1990 by Peaceville Records, it features their early death/doom style. The album was re-issued in 2003 and included three bonus tracks. The tracks "Our Saviour" and "Frozen Illusion" were rerecorded in other Paradise Lost albums Tragic Illusion 25 and Medusa. Nick Holmes - vocals. Matthew Archer - drums. Stephen Edmondson - bass. Aaron Aedy - guitars. Gregor Mackintosh - guitars. Kay Field - female vocals.

Paradise Lost Albums: Lost Paradise, Gothic, Shades of God, Icon, Draconian Times. Members: Nick Holmes, Gregor Mackintosh, Aaron Aedy, Stephen Edmondson, Waltteri Väyrynen. The track "Our Saviour" was rerecorded with the majority of this album's lineup, with Adrian Erlandsson on drums instead Archer, and it was released on Tragic Illusion 25.


1 Paradise Lost Revisited 29:10


Revised version of the Ironlung album 'Paradise Lost' (ffs31).