» » Scream Of Saigon - No Excuse

Scream Of Saigon - No Excuse album

Scream Of Saigon - No Excuse album Performer: Scream Of Saigon
Title: No Excuse
Style: Punk
Date of release: 1986
Size MP3: 1482 mb
Size FLAC: 1629 mb
Rating: 4.9

Saigon Kick is the eponymous debut album by the band Saigon Kick. It features backing vocals by then future Journey singer Jeff Scott Soto. All songs by Jason Bieler except where noted. New World" (Bieler, Kramer) - 5:42. What You Say" (Bieler, Kramer) - 3:49. What Do You Do" (Bieler, Kramer) - 2:40. Coming Home" (Bieler, Kramer) - 4:16. Love of God" (Bieler, Kramer) - 4:00. Down by the Ocean" (Bieler, Kramer) - 2:35.

Album (Studio full-length). Ignorance is no excuse arrogance is not the answer to open eyes alone, is worth the price to be paid Ignorance is no excuse afraid of something so you kill it straped to a table you disect it fear of the unknown will be your downfall apathetic, pathetic take all the lies half truths, falsifications we see thru your feeble whines won't.

Album Name Excuse Me Mr. Type Single. Data de aparición 1996. Labels Interscope Records Trauma Records. Estilo MusicalPunk-Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. Saber más. Other productions from No Doubt.

The resulting album - 1985's Innocence Is No Excuse - is one of their most controversial: it's viewed by some fans and critics as another misfire, while others consider it the last gasp of these once seemingly unbeatable New Wave of British Heavy Metal champions.


A1 Generation Conflict
A2 Everyone Has A Brain
A3 Rememberances
A4 My Favourite Drug
A5 After The War
A6 This Monday Morning
A8 Rattengift
A9 The Wall(Live)
A10 Bundeswehr(Live)
A11 Suicide(Live)


Tape came with small booklet with lyrix,artwork etc.