» » Leo Ieiri - 5th Anniversary Best

Leo Ieiri - 5th Anniversary Best album

Leo Ieiri - 5th Anniversary Best album Performer: Leo Ieiri
Title: 5th Anniversary Best
Style: J-pop
Date of release: 2017
Size MP3: 1864 mb
Size FLAC: 1555 mb
Rating: 4.2

5th Anniversary Best. Oricon Profile: . v, d, e. Ieiri Leo. Songs · Images.

Submitter: Milfhunter. Ieiri Leo (家入レオ) is a Japanese pop singer-songwriter. She is managed by KEN-ON and made her major debut under Victor Entertainment in 2012, with the single Sabrina. She was discovered by producer Nishio Yoshihiko and trained at his music school in Fukuoka which already brought artists like YUI, ayaka and Maria. Download Leo Ieiri – Leo Ieiri 5th Anniversary Best.

Leo Ieiri ‎– 5th Anniversary Best. Label: What's Music ‎– 8860736. 5th Live Tour 2016 ~WeMe~ At 東京国際フォーラム ホールA (2016.

Listen to 5th Anniversary Best now. Listen to 5th Anniversary Best in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Leo Ieiri Celebrates 5th Anniversary With First Best-Of Album & Nippon Budokan Concert. Ieiri debuted in February 2012 with the release of her first single "Sabrina". This song, as well as all of her singles since then, will be included on her best-of album "5th Anniversary Best". The album will be released on February 1. .

Leo Ieiri chronology. 5th Anniversary Best (2017). On December 20, 2017, Ieiri announced the release of her fifth studio album Time. It is Ieiri's first studio album in over a year in a half, since We (2016)

Leo Ieiri (家入レオ Ieiri Reo, born 13 December 1994 in Fukuoka Prefecture) is a Japanese singer and songwriter. Her song "Sabrina" was used as the third ending song of the anime television series Toriko and her song "Silly" was used as the theme song for the television adaption of popular novel "Nのために" ("For N"). Her stage name comes from the movie Léon: The Professional, and also comes from Leo of Kimba the White Lion because her eyes resemble a lion.


CD-1 それぞれの明日へ
CD-2 僕たちの未来
CD-3 Hello To The World
CD-4 君がくれた夏
CD-5 Miss You
CD-6 Silly
CD-7 For You
CD-8 純情
CD-9 チョコレート
CD-10 太陽の女神
CD-11 君に届け
CD-12 Message
CD-13 Bless You
CD-14 イジワルな神様
CD-15 Shine
CD-16 サブリナ
CD-17 僕たちの未来 (Special Version)
CD-18 I Promise You
5th Live Tour 2016 ~We|Me~ At 東京国際フォーラム ホールA (2016.12.10)
DVD-1 Brand New Tomorrow
DVD-2 ミスター
DVD-3 シティボーイなアイツ
DVD-4 君がくれた夏
DVD-5 太陽の女神
DVD-6 Miss You
DVD-7 Silly
DVD-8 そばにいて、ラジオ
DVD-9 I Wish
DVD-10 さよならSummer Breeze
DVD-11 恍惚
DVD-12 We
DVD-13 サブリナ
DVD-14 Shine
DVD-15 Hello To The World
DVD-16 Party Girl
DVD-17 Every Single Day
DVD-18 それぞれの明日へ
DVD-19 わたしの歌
DVD-20 僕たちの未来

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Victor Entertainment, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602488607360