» » Mike Pinto - Truthful Lies

Mike Pinto - Truthful Lies album

Mike Pinto - Truthful Lies album Performer: Mike Pinto
Title: Truthful Lies
Date of release: 2013
Size MP3: 1504 mb
Size FLAC: 1612 mb
Rating: 4.2

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs. See All. Everything I Got.

Lost and Found 08. Do What We Do To Get By 09. White Lies 10. Truth Serum 11. Joy Of Life 12. Back In California 13. Greg's Song.

Listen to Truthful Lies now. Listen to Truthful Lies in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Mike Pinto has crafted an exceptional style of songwriting, with a truly unique take on Roots, Vintage Rock, Reggae, Ska and Classic Surf, but it’s his distinct voice and seamless storytelling that has brought him success both in the States and overseas. With the release of his debut album (Little District, 2005), Pinto began his attack on the Philadelphia music scene as a solo artist. By 2006, underground success and a fervent, exploding fan base empowered him to expand westward with two nationwide solo acoustic tours. There is a new album entitled Truthful Lies set for release in late June. The album will feature special guests: Junior Marvin, on lead guitar; George Laks on keyboards; and Chuck Treece on Bass & Drums. Upon release, Mike will be touring nationally in support of Truthful Lies. There is very little doubt that this tour will see even larger crowds this time out.

Mike Pinto Lyrics TornadoLyrics Back in CaliforniaLyrics Joy of LifeLyrics Truth SerumLyrics White LiesLyrics Do What We Do to Get ByLyrics Lost and FoundLyrics When I'm With You (feat. Junior Marvin)Lyrics Where the Beach Meets the OceanLyrics Enough Is Enough (feat. Jesse Wagner & Roger Rivas)Lyrics Without a FightLyrics.

album Weekly Top. album Pop Hotlist. music noteChords for Mike Pinto - It Ain't Easy - Truthful Lies. Mike Pinto - Where The Beach Meets The Ocean - Truthful Lies. Mike Pinto - When I'm With You (featuring Junior Marvin) - Truthful Lies.

Truthful Lies Mike Pinto. 5. Where the Beach Meets the Ocean.


1 Tornado
2 It Ain't Easy
3 Without A Fight
4 Enough Is Enough
5 Where The Beach Meets The Ocean
6 When I'm With You
7 Lost And Found
8 Do What We Do To Get By
9 White Lies
10 Truth Serum
11 Joy Of Life
12 Back In California
13 Greg's Song

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – 2013 Mike Pinto Music – none


  • Backup Vocals – John Browne
  • Bass – Lew Richards (tracks: 4)
  • Drums – Todd Elrod (tracks: 4)
  • Drums, Bass, Percussion, Backup Guitar – Chuck Treece
  • Keys – Lew Richards (tracks: 8)
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backup Vocals, Lyrics By – Mike Pinto
  • Lead Guitar, Wah Guitar – Junior Marvin (tracks: 6)
  • Organ – Roger Rivas (tracks: 4)
  • Piano, Hammond B3, Wurlitzer – George Laks
  • Tenor Saxophone – Eric Hirschhorn
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone – Jon Cestero*
  • Trumpet – Don Carter (tracks: 10), Max O'Leary
  • Vocals – Jesse Wagner (tracks: 4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501917384