» » Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance album

Dance Gavin Dance  album Performer: Dance Gavin Dance
Size MP3: 1255 mb
Size FLAC: 1374 mb
Rating: 4.8

Dance Gavin Dance (also known as "Death Star" due to the album cover art) is the self-titled second studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on August 19, 2008, on Rise Records. The album is a follow-up to the band's full-length debut studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain (2007), and is their first studio release to feature clean vocalist Kurt Travis and rhythm guitarist Zachary Garren.

Dance Gavin Dance is the second studio album by American post-hardcore band Dance Gavin Dance  . The album was SmartPunk. The album peaked at number 172 on the

Studio album by Dance Gavin Dance. This album marks the first appearances by co-lead vocalist Tilian Pearson, bass guitarist Tim Feerick, and guitarist Josh Benton, who left the band shortly after the album's release. This is also the first Dance Gavin Dance album to not have production handled by Kris Crummett