» » Silver - Maintain / Automatic

Silver - Maintain / Automatic album

Silver  - Maintain / Automatic album Performer: Silver
Title: Maintain / Automatic
Style: Drum n Bass
Date of release: 2010
Size MP3: 1183 mb
Size FLAC: 1422 mb
Rating: 4.3

Album · 2010 · 2 Songs. Silver & The Ego. 5:17. Released: 7 Dec 2010. 2010 Nemesis Recordings Digital.

Album Name Silver Mountain. Labels Rune Grammofon. Music StyleJazz Rock. Members owning this album0. 2. You are the Sunshine of my Life. 5. The Above Ground Sound.

Silver Mountain Albums: Shakin' Brains, Universe, Roses & Champagne, Breakin' Chains. Songs: Where Are You, Handled Roughly. Members: Jonas Hansson, Per Stadin, Anders Johansson, Jens Johansson.

Automatic Writing is the debut studio album by American experimental rock band Ataxia, released on August 10, 2004 on Record Collection. Ataxia consisted of then-Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante, Joe Lally of Fugazi, and Josh Klinghoffer, Frusciante's subsequent successor in the Red Hot Chili Peppers. The band recorded 10 songs, approximately 80 minutes of content, over a two-week period, and played two live shows in a matter of four days

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton.

Silver Lining is the fourteenth album by Bonnie Raitt, released in 2002. Fool's Game" (Jon Cleary) – 4:08. I Can't Help You Now" (Gordon Kennedy, Wayne Kirkpatrick, Tommy Sims) – 3:13. Silver Lining" (David Gray) – 6:19. Time of Our Lives" (Teron Beal, Tommy Sims) – 4:00. Gnawin' on It" (Raitt, Roy Rogers) – 4:44. Monkey Business" (Jon Cleary) – 3:36. Wherever You May Be" (Alan Darby, Gavin Hodgson) – 5:31. Valley of Pain" (Rob Mathes, Allen Shamblin) – 4:27.

Shakin' Brains ‎(LP, Album). Shakin' Brains ‎(Cass, Album). Shakin' Brains ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig). Metal Mind Productions. MASS CD 1256 DG. Europe.


1 Silver , Origin* Maintain 5:36
2 Silver , The Ego* Automatic 5:17