» » THM - Times Of Anger

THM - Times Of Anger album

THM - Times Of Anger album Performer: THM
Title: Times Of Anger
Style: Hardcore
Date of release: 2013
Size MP3: 1141 mb
Size FLAC: 1255 mb
Rating: 4.1

Anger is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on June 5, 2003. It was the last Metallica album released through Elektra Records and the final collaboration between Metallica and producer Bob Rock, who had worked with Metallica since 1991. The artwork was created by Metallica collaborator Pushead. Prior to recording, bassist Jason Newsted left the band, which resulted in Bob Rock playing the bass guitar on the album

Anger is the second album by Sandy Lam, released under CBS Records in 1986. This album performed poorly in terms of album sales and chart performance. Despite this, Sandy attracted a group of male teenager audiences.

Anger" is a song by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released in June 2003 as the lead single from their eighth studio album of the same name. This song provided the theme for WWE's SummerSlam 2003; the music video was also included in the pay-per-view DVD.

Anger was released on June 5, 2003 through Elektra Records. Not only was it the band's first album of the 21st century, but it was the band's last album released through Elektra, thus marking the end of the longest timespan between studio albums from Metallica, with nearly six years between the release of ReLoad and this album.

Thrash Metal Metallica. Album Name St. Anger. 版公司 Elektra Records Vertigo Records.

It’s the album many Metallica fans still love to hate. More so than even than the infamous Lulu – because at least with that, the hardcore fans had a ready made hate-figure in collaborator Lou Reed to blame it on. As the Some Kind Of Monster documentary starkly and deftly illustrates, Metallica were at their lowest ebb both in regards to their personal relationships and their art when it came time to make their eighth studio album. 4) Metallica (The 'Black' Album) (1991). Two weeks before they started work on their world-conquering fifth album, Lars handed James a cassette they called The Riff Tape.

Frantic S. nger Some Kind Of Monster Dirty Window Invisible Kid My World Shoot Me Again Sweet Amber The Unnamed Feeling Purify All Within My Hands. Corrections send to: Redhotchillipeppers tomail. Frantic Dropped-C tuning.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Times Of Anger (Novus Ordo Seclorum) 3:18
A2 Prophecies Of The Logic 2:13
A3 The Exiled 2:17
A4 The Filth 2:05
A5 Man In A Crowd, Mind Full Of Trouble 2:23
A6 Stone Man
Written-By – Wreckage

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Koolash Studios
  • Mixed At – Koolash Studios
  • Engineered At – Koolash Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Jonathan Reina (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Ale
  • Drums – Vik
  • Guitar – David , Santi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – Victor Roldán
  • Vocals – Barro


Limited edition of 300 copies.
Recorded, engineered and mixed during 2012-2013 winter.