» » No Man's Band - Onnellinen Pessimisti

No Man's Band - Onnellinen Pessimisti album

No Man's Band - Onnellinen Pessimisti album Performer: No Man's Band
Title: Onnellinen Pessimisti
Style: Punk, Hard Rock
Date of release: 2006
Size MP3: 1784 mb
Size FLAC: 1861 mb
Rating: 4.7

No Man's Land is the third studio album by Lene Lovich, released on November 13, 1982 by Stiff Records. It is her last album to be released on the Stiff Records label. The album is produced by Lovich and Les Chappell. It contains songs from her previously released extended play, New Toy, since the album was planned to be already released in 1981, but was postponed following the disagreements with the record company.

Listen to Onnellinen Pessimisti now. Listen to Onnellinen Pessimisti in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2006 (c) Record Union.

Onnellinen loppu on Rauhatädin, MC Pyhä Lehmän ja Tuuli Mattilan kahden tunnin positiivisuuspläjäys! . Contact Onnellinen loppu on Messenger.

Onnellinen pessimisti.

Late Nights, Lost Loves and Last Call. Onnellinen Pessimisti. English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Brasileiro Português 日本語 한국어. Company.


1 Menolippu Helvettiin
2 Hektistä Hekumointia
3 Polttomerkki
4 Rakkaus Tappaa
5 Päätä Seinään
6 Onnellinen Pessimisti
7 Sanansa Mittainen
8 Elinkautinen
9 Tuulet
10 Korppikotkien Ehtoollinen
11 Hoosianna

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: M7F5 TOYCD-003 mandag
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI M701
  • Rights Society: Teosto