» » AraPacis - A Disturbing Awakening

AraPacis - A Disturbing Awakening album

AraPacis - A Disturbing Awakening album Performer: AraPacis
Title: A Disturbing Awakening
Style: Doom Metal, Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Prog Rock
Date of release: 2014
Size MP3: 1817 mb
Size FLAC: 1802 mb
Rating: 4.2

A Disturbing Awakening. Progressive Metal Arapacis. Album Name A Disturbing Awakening. 版公司 Ravenheart Music.

A Disturbing Awakening. Release date: December 2014. Added by: theneuromancer. Modified by: Diamhea. Added on: 2014-11-27 19:43:19.

AraPacis, the Montreal, Canada female-fronted hard rock/metal band, with guitarist Jerry Fielden and singer Shelle Macpherson at the helm, have just released their fourth full-length CD. The new release features nine tracks in a strong hard rock vein with some classic metal, doom metal and prog riffs. Featured guests on the album are keyboardists Leonardo Fagelli (an original member of AraPacis), Guy LeBlanc of prog group Camel and Don Airey of the legendary Deep Purple. Tracklisting: "Sorrow Of A Lost War" "Broken Windows" "Wanderlust" "With Ghosts, In Hell I Stand" "Godless" "Tearing The Mist" "Iron Heart" "Eyes Of Malevolence" "I'm Free Now". A bonus heavy cover version cover of Emerson, Lake & Palmer's "Paper Blood" is streaming below: "Paper Blood".

ARAPACIS Release A Disturbing Awakening Album; DEEP PURPLE's Don Airey Guests. 4 фев 2014 : ARAPACIS Working On Fourth Album With Some Very Special Guests Including DEEP PURPLE's Don Airey. ARAPACIS Release New Album System Deceive. The Montreal hard rock/progressive metal band AraPacis, led by the gritty vocals of singer Shelle Macpherson and the versatile guitar sounds of leader Jerry Fielden, released their fifth album, System Deceive today (April 15th), 10 years to the day after the release of their first album So Many Leapers. AraPacis will launch their new album at Bistro de Paris in Montreal on April 30th. System Deceive lyric video: Streets Of Anger

A Disturbing Awakening. Arapacis - Sorrow of a Lost War 04:11. Arapacis - Broken Windows 04:43. Arapacis - Wanderlust 05:59. Arapacis - With Ghosts, In Hell I Stand 03:46. Arapacis - Godless 04:52. Arapacis - Tearing the Mist 05:10. Arapacis - Iron Heart 05:51. Arapacis - Eyes of Malevolence 06:53. Arapacis - I'm Free Now 03:26. A Disturbing Awakening. CD - Ravenheart 1058).

AraPacis - A Disturbing Awakening ‎(CD, Album). AraPacis - Consequences Of Dreams ‎(CD, Album).


1 Sorrow Of A Lost War 4:10
2 Broken Windows 4:43
3 Wanderlust 5:59
4 With Ghosts, In Hell I Stand 3:46
5 Godless 4:52
6 Tearing The Mist 5:10
7 Iron Heart 5:51
8 Eyes Of Malevolence 6:53
9 I'm Free Now 3:25


  • Backing Vocals – Bayla (tracks: 2, 4, 6), Tom "Thodrekr" Guevara (tracks: 4,5 )
  • Drums – Mathieu Roy
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Bass – Jerry Fielden
  • Keyboards – Don Airey (tracks: 6), Guy LeBlanc (tracks: 3), Leonardo Fagelli (tracks: 1)
  • Vocals – Shelle Macpherson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 620953494628