» » Agua De Annique - Air

Agua De Annique - Air album

Agua De Annique - Air album Performer: Agua De Annique
Title: Air
Style: Alternative Rock
Date of release: 2008
Country: Netherlands
Size MP3: 1351 mb
Size FLAC: 1618 mb
Rating: 4.8

Air is the debut album of the band Agua de Annique formed by the former The Gathering vocalist Anneke van Giersbergen. The album is a pop/rock oriented album and was released in 2007. Anneke van Giersbergen also plays piano on the album. All tracks by Anneke van Giersbergen except where noted. Beautiful One" – 4:43. Day After Yesterday" – 3:43. Take Care of Me" – 2:43. You Are Nice!" – 3:16. Trail of Grief" – 4:35.

Agua Recordings, Overload Records (6). ADA 001. Netherlands. ICARUS 386. Agua De Annique. VG 01. Air ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd). Air ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, TP).

Band Name Agua De Annique. Album Name Air. Type Album. Released date 30 October 2007. Labels Agua Recordings. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album19.

The difference really is minimal, and since Air 's mellow opening track, "Beautiful One," could have feasibly fit right into the Gathering 's 2006 album Home (as could have later offerings like "Day After Yesterday," "My Girl," and "Lost and Found"), the reality is only driven home by the pulsing electronic foundation used on the second cut, "Witnesses," which ironically still packs major.

co Singles & Albums. Air. HISTORIC PERFORMANCE. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group.

Sunken Soldiers Ball. Agua de Annique & Anneke van Giersbergen. De Beer Die Geen Beer Was. 2011. See All. In Your Room. Agua de Annique & Anneke van Giersbiergen.

labelAgua de Annique labelAnneke labelThe Gathering. Listening to this album took me back to my journey when I worked miles away from the city! I remember that I always listen to this album every morning for that chill vibe and mood. Though it lasted just for a month, but i had so many memories.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Beautiful One 4:41
A2 Witnesses 4:16
A3 Yalin 3:23
A4 Day After Yesterday
Trumpet – Timothy Conroy*
A5 Take Care Of Me 2:42
B1 My Girl
Guitar [Rhythm] – Jon Anders Narum
B2 Ice Water
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Jeffrey Fayman
B3 You Are Nice! 3:16
B4 Trail Of Grief 4:34
B5 Asleep
Flute – Heleen De Witte
C1 Come Wander With Me
Music By, Lyrics By – Jeff Alexander
C2 Sunken Soldiers Ball
Music By, Lyrics By – Kristin Fjelltseth*Trumpet – Timothy Conroy*
C3 Lost And Found 5:15
C4 Notthemostprettygirl


  • Artwork – Pim van Zanen
  • Artwork By [Looks: Hair] – Coos, Kunst En Knipwerk
  • Artwork By [Looks: Make-up] – Lydia Thann
  • Mastered By – Darius van Helfteren
  • Mixed By – Jon Anders Narum
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Anneke* (tracks: 1 to 9, 12, 13)
  • Performer [Agua De Annique] – Anneke van Giersbergen, Jacques de Haard, Joris Dirks, Rob Snijders
  • Photography By – Mark Uyl
  • Vocals [Additional] – Joris Dirks, Kristin Fjelltseth*
  • Vocals [Additional], Drums – Rob Snijders


Recorded at WaterFront Studio, The Void Recording Studio, Silver Slipper Studio and Sunny Side Up Studio.
Mixed at Eastlake Studio.
Mastered at Wisseloord Mastering.

2LP in full-colour gatefold sleeve with exclusive pictures and artwork. 3 sides of the vinyl are engraved with music, the 4th side holds a lasered image of Anneke. Exclusive bonustrack 'notthemostprettygirl'!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ADA 001 Agua De Annique Air ‎(CD, Album) Agua Recordings ADA 001 Netherlands 2007
ADA 001 Agua De Annique Air ‎(CD, Album) Agua Recordings, Overload Records ADA 001 Netherlands 2007
TE090P Agua De Annique Air ‎(CD, Album, Promo) The End Records TE090P US 2007
OTR063 Agua De Annique Air ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Over The Rainbow Records OTR063 Mexico 2007
ICARUS 386 Agua De Annique Air ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 386 Argentina 2007