» » Coffee Rage - Coffee Rage

Coffee Rage - Coffee Rage album

Coffee Rage - Coffee Rage album Performer: Coffee Rage
Title: Coffee Rage
Style: Punk
Date of release: 2007
Size MP3: 1893 mb
Size FLAC: 1463 mb
Rating: 4.8

Rage Coffee® is World's Most Effective Instant Coffee Infused with Natural Brain Vitamins & Plant Based Cognitive Enhancers.

21 is the 20th studio album by German heavy metal band Rage released on 24 February 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The production was once again helmed by Charlie Bauerfeind; he had worked with the band for at least 10 years at that point. Peter "Peavy" Wagner – vocals, bass. Victor Smolski – guitar. André Hilgers – drums. Hacky Hackmann - backing vocals. Charlie Bauerfeind - Producer, engineering, mixing, mastering.

Prophets of Rage is the self-titled debut studio album by American rap rock supergroup Prophets of Rage, consisting of three members of Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave (bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk), Public Enemy's DJ Lord and rapper Chuck D, and Cypress Hill rapper B-Real

Download Coffee Rage by Giuseppe Ricciolino on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Giuseppe Ricciolino is a young guitar player from Italy. His music goes through different styles like: Rock, Hard&Heavy, Fusion and Acoustic. This song displays a noticeable combination of guitar virtuosity with musicality and melody.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Needles In Eyes
2 Coffee Corpse... Attack
3 Get Your Dose Of Fuck Off
4 Live Like Devil
5 Lies From The Chickpea Pot
Written By – Asscharger
6 Coffee Rage
7 Another Song Not Sounding Like Discharge
8 Drug Of Choice


  • Bass Guitar – Dane bailey
  • Drums – Rhett Pickford
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Chris Allen
  • Lead Vocals – Sean Carmichael


First Demo Cdr recorded in the Surgery 18-20/9/07.