» » Cique - Cique

Cique - Cique album

Cique - Cique album Performer: Cique
Title: Cique
Date of release: 2007
Size MP3: 1436 mb
Size FLAC: 1184 mb
Rating: 4.9

Cique is a English album released on Aug 2007. Cique Album has 10 songs sung by John Abercrombie, Jeff Jenkins, Cique. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Cique songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

1. The Opening - Jeff Jenkins, John Abercrombie. Listen to Cique in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Guest guitarist John Abercrombie is a major asset to this set although Cique by itself certainly sounds larger than a trio. Steve Holloway plays a bodhran (Ireland's native drum) on the final number, "Stealing Home. While the individual pieces do not have overly catchy melodies, the rhythms are infectious, the playing is top-notch, and Cique is creative within the framework of fusion without merely copying its musical influences.

Track Listing: The Opening; Crakalakin; Holland; Sweet b; Md time; Guyei; Rock Walk; Strutt; Fillmore; Stealing Home. Personnel: Jeff Jenkins: Rhodes, organ, synths; Bijoux Barbosa: electric and acoustic basses; Matt Houston: drums; Steve Holloway: bodhran (10); Special guest John Abercrombie: guitar (1, 5, 7, 8). Title: Cique Year Released: 2008 Record Label: Capri Records.

Upon A Time An Album Of Duets.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Opening
Guitar – John Abercrombie
2 Crakalakin
3 Holland
4 Sweet B
5 MD Time
Guitar – John Abercrombie
6 Guyei
7 Rock Walk
Guitar – John Abercrombie
8 Strutt
Guitar – John Abercrombie
9 Fillmore
10 Stealing Home

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 054987408724