» » Christopher Linman - O' Heaven

Christopher Linman - O' Heaven album

Christopher Linman - O' Heaven album Performer: Christopher Linman
Title: O' Heaven
Style: Smooth Jazz
Date of release: 2013
Size MP3: 1881 mb
Size FLAC: 1405 mb
Rating: 4.4

Heaven is the seventh studio album by American indie rock band The Walkmen, released on May 29, 2012 on Fat Possum Records and Bella Union. Heaven was recorded between November 2011 to March 2012 in Seattle and in the woods of Washington. The album was produced by Phil Ek and featured contributions from Fleet Foxes' Robin Pecknold and Morgan Henderson and Cocteau Twins' Simon Raymonde. The band wanted to work with Phil Ek because of his work on Helplessness Blues

You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You. Just Can't Wait 'Till You're Mine - EP 2017. The Way You Look Tonight. Stand By Me. O' Heaven 2013.

Linman - Heaven: listen and download Christopher Linman - O' Heaven, Christopher Linman - It's You I Miss, Christopher Linman - I Never Wanna Leave This Place & more. It's You I Miss 03:21. I Never Wanna Leave This Place 04:52. All songs from O' Heaven.

Christopher Linman songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Just Can't Wait 'Till You're Mine.


1 You Always Hurt The One You Love
2 Stand By Me
3 Deed I Do
4 O' Heaven
5 My Funny Valentine
6 I Never Wanna Leave This Place
7 Our Love Is Here To Stay
8 It's You I Miss
9 All Of Me
10 The Glory Of Love
11 But Not For Me
12 To Make You Feel My Love


All Songs Produced and arrenged by Christopher Linman Recorded and mixed by Ken Shubert, Cue Studios, Falls Church, VA Mastering at Wolf Productions, Arlington, VA.
Audio CD (January 30, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: CD Baby
Oasis Disc Manufacturing, www.oasisCD.com

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 700261373638