» » Ertlif - Illusions

Ertlif - Illusions album

Ertlif - Illusions album Performer: Ertlif
Title: Illusions
Style: Prog Rock
Date of release: 2001
Size MP3: 1833 mb
Size FLAC: 1872 mb
Rating: 4.6

Explore releases from the Ertlif Productions label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Ertlif Productions releases. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. Ertlif Productions.

Biography by Stanton Swihart. In the spring of 1969, two ex-members of Swiss band Egg & Bacon, lead guitarist Danny Andrey and bassist Teddy Riedo, formed a new band, Ertlif. The name derives from a mysterious magician and alchemis. ead Full Biography. Ertlif continued to perform up to 1978 before disbanding to seek fresh challenges. The band re-formed in August 1992 with original bandmembers, and subsequently added guitarist Andy Seghers to the lineup. Performing live on an intermittent basis into the new millennium, Ertlif also released the CD Illusions in 2001.

The Illusion is a 1969 album by The Illusion. It was released on the Steed Records label and reached in the Billboard album charts and stayed in the charts for 27 weeks. John Vinci - vocals (1, 2, 4, 6-9). Richie Cerniglia - lead guitar. Mike Maniscalco - rhythm guitar, vocals (3, 5). Chuck Alder - bass. Mike Ricciardella - drums.

Список групп Metalcore Defline Illusions. Добавить тексты песен альбома. 2. Illusions (ft. Jonathan Sebastian Reiner). 5. Stronger Than Oceans.

Ertlif - High & Dry - Rehearsal Fu. . Ertlif: Tell Me No Lies. Ertlif is with Nic Kus and 4 others. We proudly present our new singer, Ralf Behrens - Heinz Volken - Bass - Claude Weinmann - Keyboards - Ralf Behrens - Vocals - Andy Seghers - Guitar - Cornel Sidler - Drums. Ertlif updated their cover photo. 2 February ·. See all.

1st music album composed, arranged by self taught keyboardist Subha released in 1997 while living in San Francisco Bay Area. This is followed by Golden Lights released in 2009 in CD Format. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Illusions-album on your desktop or mobile device.


1 Seasons Of Atomic Roses
2 Tell Me No Lies
3 Edgar Flee
4 Morning Dew
5 Flying In The Sky
6 Pressure
7 Plastic Queen (New Version)
8 The Door
9 Island Of Silence - Time


  • Bass Guitar – Teddy Riedo (tracks: 1-9)
  • Drums – Hans-Peter Börlin (tracks: 1-9)
  • Guitar – Andy Seghers (tracks: 1-9), Danny Andrey (tracks: 1-9)
  • Harp – Urs Schumacher (tracks: 7)
  • Keyboards – James Mosberger (tracks: 1-9)
  • Vocals – Richard John Rusinski (tracks: 1-9)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Logo): SUISA