» » Oliver Thompson - Oliver Thompson

Oliver Thompson - Oliver Thompson album

Oliver Thompson - Oliver Thompson album Performer: Oliver Thompson
Title: Oliver Thompson
Style: Prog Rock, Classic Rock
Date of release: 2004
Size MP3: 1833 mb
Size FLAC: 1973 mb
Rating: 4.1

Oliver Thompson (born 2 January 1980) is an English strongman, mixed martial artist and former holder of the title Britain's Strongest Man. Thompson currently competes in the Heavyweight division, is a former UCMMA Heavyweight Champion, and has also previously competed for the UFC, KSW, and BAMMA. Thompson is from East Sussex. He played rugby union at English county level and decided to try weight training.

Official Page of Thomas Oliver. CommunitySee All. 12,928 people like this. 13,152 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact Thomas Oliver on Messenger.

Oliver Thompson is an English guitarist, songwriter and singer. He then started the band Rubber Kiss Goodbye (2008–2011) where he was the singer, songwriter and guitarist. The latter also included Bryan Ferry's son Tara Ferry on drums and Peter Perrett Jr. (previously of the band

More by Oliver Thompson. Welcome to Happiness (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). More Oliver Thompson. Listen to Oliver Thompson now. Listen to Oliver Thompson in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

About Oliver Thompson. A British guitarist, singer and songwriter. He has toured with Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music since 2005. Popular Oliver Thompson songs.

Never miss another show from Oliver Thompson.


1 On Your Side 2:48
2 Cabin Boy 4:09
3 Lordy B'Gordy 2:46
4 Let's Take The Bus! 8:54
5 Better Off Dead 6:43
6 Clocktower 7:29
7 Odd Man Out 4:08


  • Backing Vocals – Christina Gurne (tracks: 3)
  • Bass – Ben Buller (tracks: 2, 6), Oliver Thompson (tracks: 1 to 5, 7)
  • Drums – Jeremy Otto (tracks: 5), Sean Vinci (tracks: 1 to 4, 6, 7)
  • Guitar – Peter LeClair (tracks: 5)
  • Keyboards – Erik Pederson (tracks: 5, 6), Jon "Signpost" Lunnenburg (tracks: 3), Oliver Thompson (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 7)
  • Mixed By [Additional] – Steve Trevaskis (tracks: 4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Percussion – Sean Vinci
  • Tenor Saxophone – Geoff Brouhard (tracks: 5)
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Vocals, Guitar – Oliver Thompson


Mastered by Midwest Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 651787012122