» » Ryukyudisko - Pleasure

Ryukyudisko - Pleasure album

Ryukyudisko - Pleasure album Performer: Ryukyudisko
Title: Pleasure
Style: Techno, J-pop, Breaks, Synth-pop
Date of release: 2009
Size MP3: 1401 mb
Size FLAC: 1658 mb
Rating: 4.4

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 134/134 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile pleasure. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by RYUKYUDISKO.

Orange Range Remix Album "Squeezed". Listen to pleasure now. Listen to pleasure in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The tee itself takes on a black/white colorway with intricate pattern details and special dual branding.

RYUKYUDISKO is a techno duo from Okinawa, Japan. The members are brothers RKD1 and RKD2, and are signed to the Ki/oon Record label of Japan. On June 13, 2007 they made their major debut with the single "NICE DAY feat. Their new album is "INSULRHYTHM" released on August 29, 2007, featuring collaborations with artists such as MONGOL800, KOTOMI, and Shinichi Osawa.

Music for Pleasure is the second studio album by English punk rock band the Damned. It was released on 18 November 1977 by Stiff Records. Music for Pleasure was produced by Nick Mason of Pink Floyd. The Damned originally sought out former Pink Floyd member Syd Barrett, but were unsuccessful due to his reclusive lifestyle

Ryukyudisko releases a new title, album. the price for Pleasure drops. Kioon Records releases a new product. the price for Pleasure drops below. US$. Our privacy statement.

Ryukyudisko - Pleasure MP3 version. 2761 downloads at 28 mb/s. Ryukyudisko - Pleasure FLAC version. 2914 downloads at 32 mb/s. CD Ryukyudisko Pleasure.

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD [Disc1] Ryukyudisko Pleasure
CD-1 Ryukyudisko Mother
Featuring, Vocals – 城南海*Mixed By – Mine-ChangMusic By, Arranged By – Ryosuke ImaiRecorded By – Tomoe NishikawaWords By, Music By, Arranged By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-2 Ryukyudisko Starlight Waltz
Featuring, Vocals – 多和田えみ*Music By, Arranged By – Ryosuke Imai, Tetsushi HiroyamaRecorded By, Mixed By – Mine-ChangShamisen [Sanshin] – HallzWords By – Junji Ishiwatari
CD-3 Ryukyudisko 1978
Arranged By – Yukihiro FukutomiFeaturing – 曽我部恵一*Music By, Arranged By – Yosuke HiroyamaRecorded By, Mixed By – Yoshiaki OnishiWords By, Vocals, Guitar – Keiichi Sokabe
CD-4 Ryukyudisko Splash★
Arranged By – Yukihiro FukutomiFeaturing – Sawa Guitar – Jun MatsueRecorded By, Mixed By – Yoshiaki OnishiWords By, Music By, Arranged By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-5 Ryukyudisko Sound To Bang (Counting Rhyme)
Guitar – Kojiro Mixed By – Seiji SekineWords By, Music By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-6 Ryukyudisko OK Sampler (WhatAaaa Rechamploo)
Guitar, Edited By [Additional] – Naoto*Vocals – Eiko Kosaka, Joe InoueVoice [Ohayashi] – Natsuki NakamuraWords By, Music By, Mixed By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-7 Ryukyudisko てくの No ひみつ
Mixed By – Mine-ChangMusic By – Yosuke HiroyamaVoice – Natsuki Nakamura
CD-8 Ryukyudisko Top Of The Island (WhatAaaa Rechamploo)
Music By, Mixed By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-9 Ryukyudisko てぃんさぐぬ花
Arranged By – Ryosuke ImaiFeaturing – 多和田えみ*Mixed By – Mine-ChangRecorded By – Tomoe NishikawaShamisen [Sanshin] – HallzVocals – Emi TawataWords By, Music By, Arranged By – Tetsushi Hiroyama
CD-10 Ryukyudisko RKD March
Alto Saxophone – Monky Featuring – Black Bottom Brass BandMixed By – Seiji SekineMusic By – Tetsushi HiroyamaRecorded By – Michinori SatoSnare – OjiSousaphone – TAMOTSUTenor Saxophone – IGGY Trombone – YassyTrumpet – Koo
CD-11 Ryukyudisko Arigato
Arranged By – Tetsushi HiroyamaFeaturing – りんけんバンド*Mixed By – Mine-ChangWords By, Music By – Rinken Teruya
CD-12 Ryukyudisko Ryukyudisto
Bass – Eiji*Chorus – Miwa & ShinjiDidgeridoo – Omi Drums – Bukkabilly*Drums, Percussion – YAO Featuring – DachamboGuitar, Chorus – Ao*Mixed By – Seiji SekineMusic By – Tetsushi HiroyamaSynthesizer – Hata*
CD-13 Ryukyudisko
Featuring, Vocals – iLL*, MEG Recorded By, Mixed By – Yoshiaki OnishiWords By, Music By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-14 Ryukyudisko My Way
Mixed By – Seiji SekineMusic By – Yosuke Hiroyama
CD-15 Ryukyudisko ハイビスカス
Featuring – しおり*Music By, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Mine-ChangVocals – Shiori*Words By, Music By, Arranged By – Tetsushi Hiroyama
DVD [Disc2] RKDV 2.0(Clips) 20:24
DVD-1 Ryukyudisko OK Sampler
DVD-2 Ryukyudisko Top Of The Island
DVD-3 Ryukyudisko x Afra & Incredible Beatbox Band Osaka By Okinawa
DVD-4 Ryukyudisko Starlight Waltz
Featuring – 多和田えみ*
DVD-5 Ryukyudisko Mother
Featuring – 城南海*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Ki/oon Records
  • Manufactured By – Ki/oon Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ki/oon Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ki/oon Records Inc.
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering


  • A&R [Director] – Yoshitsugu 15 Saijo*
  • Art Direction, Design – Kazuki Kuraishi
  • Coordinator [Products] – Esuke Takahashi
  • Executive-Producer – Michihiko Nakayama
  • Mastered By – Yasuji Yasuman Maeda*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 562292 970455
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L275
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L271
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 454E
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 45TD
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): LLDS-1018X 1
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): KSCL-1474 A0 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC