» » New Come - Addictive

New Come - Addictive album

New Come  - Addictive album Performer: New Come
Title: Addictive
Style: Witch House
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1519 mb
Size FLAC: 1652 mb
Rating: 4.6

Miss . o Addictive is the third studio album by American rapper, Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott. The album spawned the club and R&B/hip-hop hits "One Minute Man", featuring Ludacris and Trina, and "Get Ur Freak On", as well as the international club hit "4 My People" and the less commercially successful single "Take Away". The album garnered two Grammy Awards for "Get Ur Freak On" and the non-single "Scream .

View forthcoming album releases by artist on our Upcoming Music Calender at Metacritic. New Releases Coming Soon Best Albums Publications. Upcoming Album Release Calendar. All dates are for . releases unless otherwise noted. Release dates are subject to change, and often do. 12 July 2019.

Kingdom Come (Kingdom Come album). Kingdom Come is the debut album by German/US hard rock band Kingdom Come. The album reached Number 12 on the . Billboard 200 and obtained Gold certification from the RIAA. Lenny Wolf – lead vocals, producer. Danny Stag – lead guitar. Rick Steier – rhythm guitar, keyboards.

It was released on 25 September 2015 by Mute Records, their debut on the label. The album features guest vocals from Elly Jackson of La Roux, Iggy Pop and Brandon Flowers.

Make Music is FACT’s new section devoted to making music anywhere, whether you’re a seasoned producer or a total novice, using an arsenal of analog gear or just your iPhone. There may be a time when you find yourself separated from your familiar tools with a musical itch to scratch. Scott Wilson picks some of the best drum machines, synths and samplers you can use by loading up a web browser. Web browsers have come a long way since the dark days of Internet Explorer

Here is some new music. A short album comprised of a selection of tracks which have been composed over a few years. Some are recent and some are older. It represents a palette of various colors, tones, and atmospheres. I hope it satisfies your ears. Polychrome, by Auditive Escape. 23 May 2018 ·. Dear listeners, I come to you with a new track. I hope you enjoy it during this wonderful spring season.

I loved that new wave could be really melancholy, but also up, vocalist/drummer Ashton Irwin adds. It had romanticism and anger, but also energy and colour. That’s exactly what we wanted for our new music. After spending the last 5 years on the road since the age of 16, it was important we took time to reflect as individuals and now we’re coming back stronger and more unified than ever. These songs mean the world to us and we have held nothing back in writing and recording this album. We’ve been rehearsing a lot of the new songs live and can’t wait to get back out on tour to connect with our incredible fans.

ASCAP) Terry Tunes Ltd. (PRS), and Hillwalk Ltd (PRS) All Rights Reserved, Used by Permission. All Rights on behalf of Sony/ ATV Music Publishing Canada and Sing Little Penquin administered by Sony/ ATV Music Publishing, 8 Music Square West, Nashville, TN 37203 (SOCAN) All Rights Reserved.


1 Love Me 3:22
2 Butterfly 2:48
3 What Is It 3:00
4 House Rock 2:57
5 Hush 2:44
6 Soul Of Eyes 3:09
7 Whore 2:36


CDr packaged in a plastic sleeve with an insert.