» » Krokus - Limited Edition 5 Vinyl Set

Krokus - Limited Edition 5 Vinyl Set album

Krokus - Limited Edition 5 Vinyl Set album Performer: Krokus
Title: Limited Edition 5 Vinyl Set
Style: Heavy Metal
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1771 mb
Size FLAC: 1494 mb
Rating: 4.2

LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import. KROKUS (Artist) Format: Vinyl. Limited five vinyl LP package containing a quintet of albums by the Swiss hard rock band. This bundle of vinyl includes the albums Metal Rendezvous (1980), Hardware (1981), One Vice At A Time (1982), Headhunter (1983) and The Blitz (1984).

250ml Anti static Spray Vinyl LP Record.

Artist: KrokusDuration: LP. KROKUS NM Promo Metal Rendez-vous OL-1502 Ariola Rendezvous album vinyl. ALBUM COVER : Near mint. KROKUS "HEADHUNTER" Vinyl album/record This album was bought new when it first came out by my brother. It has since been in cool storage and looks in like new condition other than slight ageing to edge of cover. There does not appear to be any marks on record as far as i can see Postage is in a rigid mailer to help protect during transit Please finalise payment within 3 days after the auction ends Thank you for looking and have a great day.

1984) LP13: A King Of Magic (1986) LP14: The Miracle (1989) LP15 & LP16: Innuendo (1991) LP17 & LP18: Made In Heaven (1995). Подарочный бокс-сет из 18 винилов Complete Studio Album Vinyl Collection британской рок-группы Queen. В издание вошли все 15 студийных альбомов рок-легенд, записанные с оригинальных мастер-лент звукорежиссером Бобом Людвигом. В бокс-сете каждый винил имеет свой цвет на основе обложек оригинальных лонгплеев.

It was released on November 23, 2004. The box set includes the band's first four studio albums, an EP and a picture disc single. Each of the sets were numbered 1 through 5000. Kill 'Em All. Ride the Lightning. Creeping Death (picture disc single). Garage Days Re-Revisited. And Justice for All. James Hetfield – lead vocals, rhythm guitar. Kirk Hammett – lead guitar.

United Kingdom Release This version of the record was released for the audience in the United Kingdom and has been imported to the United States. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.


A1 Celebration 3:24
A2 Easy Rocker 5:27
A3 Smelly Nelly 3:38
A4 Mr. Sixty-Nine 3:01
A5 She's Got Everything 3:57
B1 Burning Bones 3:34
B2 Rock City 4:43
B3 Winning Man 5:33
B4 Mad Racket 4:00
C1 Headhunter
C2 Eat The Rich
C3 Screaming In The Night
C4 Ready To Burn
D1 Night Wolf
D2 Stayed Awake All Night
D3 Stand And Be Counted
D4 White Din
D5 Russian Winter
Metal Rendez-vous
E1 Heatstrokes
E2 Beside Radio
E3 Come On
E4 Streamer
E5 Shy Kid
F1 Tokyo Nights
F2 Lady Double Dealer
F3 Fire
F4 No Way
F5 Back-Seat Rock 'n' Roll
One Vice At A Time
G1 Long Stick Goes Boom 5:10
G2 Bad Boys, Rag Dolls 3:45
G3 Playin' The Outlaw 4:00
G4 To The Top 4:18
H1 Down The Drain 3:12
H2 American Woman 3:39
H3 I'm On The Run 3:42
H4 Save Me 4:22
H5 Rock 'N' Roll 4:06
The Blitz
I1 Midnite Maniac 4:00
I2 Out Of Control 4:15
I3 Boys Nite Out 3:38
I4 Our Love 4:35
I5 Out To Lunch 4:20
J1 Ballroom Blitz 4:00
J2 Rock The Nation 4:44
J3 Hot Stuff 4:30
J4 Ready to Rock 4:30

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Back On Black – 2012
  • Manufactured By – Plastic Head Records – www.plastichead.com
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Music Distribution Ltd. – www.plastichead.com
  • Licensed From – Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited


Back on Black.
Avtech House, Hithercroft Road, Wallingford, Oxforshire, OX10 9DA.
UK Tel: +441491 825029
Fax: +441491 826320

- Hardware -
Guitars - Tommy Kiefer
Bass, Percussion - Chris Von Rohr
Guitars - Fernando Von Arb
Vocals - Marc Storage
Drums - Freddy Steady
Sound & Around - Juerg Naegeli

All Compositions by Von Arb/Von Rohr
Produced by Krokus

Recorded at Roundhouse Studios
Engineered by Mark Dearnley

℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited 1981
© Back on Black 2012

- Headhunter-

Bass, Percussion - Chris Von Rohr
Lead Guitar - Fernando Von Arb
The Voice - Marc Storage
Rhythm Guitar - Mark Kohler
Drums - Steve Pace

Produced by Tom Allom
Direction: Butch Stone
Engineer: Andy De Ganahl
Recorded at Bee Jay Studio, Orlando, Fla.
Songs Arranged by Von Arb and Von Rohr
Tour Management: David "LD" Glover

℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited 1983
© Back on Black 2012

- Metal Rendez-vous -

Vocals - Marc Storage
Guitar, Vocals - Tommy Kiefer
Guitar, Vocals - Fernando Von Arb
Bass, Vocals - Chris Von Rohr
Drums - Freddy Steady
Keyboards, Vocals - Jueg Naegeli

Produced by: Martin Pearson and Krokus
Executive Producer: $
Engineered by : Martin Pearson, assisted by Juerg Naegeli and Ursli Weber
Recorded and Mixed at Studio Platinum One, Switzerland

Songs Written and Arranged by Krokus

Management: Free & Virgin Agency
Cover by Paul Grau

℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited 1980
© Back on Black 2012

- One Vice At A Time -

The Voice - Marc Storage
Lead Guitar - Fernando Von Arb
Bass, Percussion - Chris Von Rohr
Drums - Freddy Steady
Rhythm Guitar - Mark Kohler

Co-Produced by: Tommy Platt and Krokus
Arranged by Chris Von Rohr and Fernando Von Arb
Recorded at Battery Studios, London
Assistant Engineer - Barry Sage
Worldwide Management - Butch Stone Enterprises L.D. Glover - Tour Management

℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited 1982
© Back on Black 2012

- One Vice At A Time -

Lead Vocals - Marc Storage
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar - Fernando Von Arb
Bass - Mark Kohler
Drums - Jeff Klaven

Career Direction: Butch Stone
Produced by: Bruce Fairbairn

℗ Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited 1984
© Back on Black 2012

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 803341455962
  • Barcode (Hardware): 803341346314
  • Barcode (Headhunter): 803341346338
  • Barcode (Metal Rendez-vous): 803341346345
  • Barcode (One Vice At A Time): 803341346352
  • Barcode (The Blitz): 803341346369