» » D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom

D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom album

D.C. Lacroix - Crack Of Doom album Performer: D.C. Lacroix
Title: Crack Of Doom
Style: Heavy Metal
Date of release: 1986
Country: US
Size MP3: 1926 mb
Size FLAC: 1506 mb
Rating: 4.4

Band Name DC Lacroix. Album Name Crack of Doom. Data de lançamento 1986. Labels Black Dragon Records (FRA). Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum19. 1. Rip It Up. 2. Burn the Bridge. 3. Black Leather Monster. 5. Prelude (Instumental). 9. Shooting from the Hip. 10. We Are the Force. Other productions from DC Lacroix.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Modified by: baldadeath. Added on: 2019-06-01 09:33:44. Last modified on: 2019-06-01 09:36:16.

Lacroix Get It Hot (AC/DC cover).

Tracklist: 1. Rip It Up, 2. Burn The Bridge, 3. Black Leather Monster, 4. Day Of Two Suns, 5. Prelude, 6. Black Sunday, 7. Devil’s Son, 8. Tomorrow Never Came, 9. Shooting From The Hip, 10. We Are The Force, 11. Crack Of Doom.


A1 Rip It Up 3:49
A2 Burn The Bridge 2:31
A3 Black Leather Monster 2:57
A4 Day Of Two Suns 3:47
A5 Prelude 1:15
A6 Black Sunday 3:06
B1 Devil's Son 3:45
B2 Tomorrow Never Came 4:00
B3 Shooting From The Hip 3:10
B4 We Are The Force 3:28
B5 Crack Of Doom 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – New Rose
  • Printed By – Glory


  • Bass, Vocals – Ed Walker
  • Drums, Vocals – Marty Temme
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – Dan Christopherson
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Sylvie Lacroix
  • Photography By [Cover] – Neil Zlozower

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: NR 335

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
72197-1 D.C. Lacroix Crack Of Doom ‎(LP, Album) Medusa Records 72197-1 US 1986
72197-4 D.C. Lacroix Crack Of Doom ‎(Cass) Medusa Records 72197-4 US 1986