» » Atlantica - Taboo

Atlantica - Taboo album

Atlantica - Taboo album Performer: Atlantica
Title: Taboo
Date of release: 2009
Size MP3: 1953 mb
Size FLAC: 1556 mb
Rating: 4.3

Features Song Lyrics for Atlantica's Taboo album. Atlantica - Taboo Album Lyrics. 1. Babylon Groove Lyrics. Atlantica Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Exclusive Prime pricing.

Listen to Taboo now. Listen to Taboo in full in the this site app. Play on this site. Alex david,Pavel Baranovski et Oleg Ivanovich.

Opus Atlantica ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Opus Atlantica ‎(CD, Album). Regain Records North America.

Taboo" is the second single from Don Omar's collaborative album Meet the Orphans released in January 24, 2011 through Universal Latino. The song is re-adapted version from Los Kjarkas's song "Llorando se fue" most commonly known for its use in Kaoma's 1989 hit single "Lambada" fused with Latin beats. The song peaked at number one on the Billboard Latin Songs, becoming his third number one single on the chart.


1 Miss Radio
2 It's Not About Us
3 Lilith
4 I Always Sail To Your Shore
5 Babylon Groove
6 Princess Sweet
7 Between Us And God (Ave Maria)
8 Talking To Silence
9 Change
10 Taboo
11 It's Like Foolin' A Fool
12 Ave Maria (A Cappella Version)


  • Arranged By – Konstantin Goriachy* (tracks: 10), Oleg Ivanovich* (tracks: 1-9, 11, 12)
  • Backing Vocals – Alex David*
  • Guitar – Oleg Ivanovich*
  • Keyboards – Oleg Ivanovich*
  • Lead Vocals – Alex David*
  • Lyrics By – Alex David* (tracks: 1, 3, 5), Pavel Baranovski* (tracks: 2, 4, 6-12)
  • Music By – Alex David*
  • Piano – Konstantin Goriachy*
  • Producer – Alex David*, Oleg Ivanovich*, Pavel Baranovski*


Drums: Andrey Mavrin
Saxophone: Andrey Trebezh
Choir voices: Elena Shchemer, Natalia Baldina, Victor Pshenichny, Anna Kozlova

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4810689014399