» » PMMP - Kuulkaas Enot!

PMMP - Kuulkaas Enot! album

PMMP - Kuulkaas Enot! album Performer: PMMP
Title: Kuulkaas Enot!
Style: Pop Rock
Date of release: 2019
Country: Finland
Size MP3: 1669 mb
Size FLAC: 1419 mb
Rating: 4.7

PMMP lyrics with translations: Jeesus ei tule oletko valmis, Rakkaalleni, Pahvinaamari, Koko show, Tytöt, Korkeasaari, 4ever Young. Related: Covered songs, Related artists and songs.

Album Name Kuulkaas enot! Type Album. Labels Sony BMG. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album0.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Kuulkaas Enot!" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. PMMP is a Finnish band fronted by singers Paula Vesala and Mira Luoti and backed by musicians Mikko Virta, Juho Vehmanen and Heikki Kytölä. The name of the band is often said to be an abbreviation of the sentence "Paulan ja Miran Molemmat Puolet", which can be translated in English as "Both Sides . ore .

0. More albums from PMMP.

Kuulkaas Enot! 】 Album songs: . iina.


A1 Niina
A2 Kesä-95
A3 Rusketusraidat
A4 Odotan
A5 Joutsenet
B1 Synestesia
B2 Poika
B3 Onnellinen Päivä
B4 Isin Pikku Tyttö
B5 Ikuinen Leikki


Limited edition of 300. Rolling Records exclusive.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82876559302 PMMP Kuulkaas Enot! ‎(CD, Album, Enh) RCA, BMG Finland 82876559302 Finland 2003
82876559302 PMMP Kuulkaas Enot! ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) RCA, BMG Finland 82876559302 Finland Unknown