» » Minco Eggersman - OOIT

Minco Eggersman - OOIT album

Minco Eggersman - OOIT album Performer: Minco Eggersman
Title: OOIT
Style: Illbient, Future Jazz
Date of release: 2008
Size MP3: 1697 mb
Size FLAC: 1849 mb
Rating: 4.1

They invited Norwegian trumpet player Mathias Eick for their first album UNIFONY. Together, they wander off the beaten track and rediscover purity by experimenting. They don't compose music based on musical notes but they're using carefully crafted layered sounds instead. The album has been mixed by the British studio engineer Phill Brown. Later on, this album found its way to James Marsh which in turn led to Minco writing an essay for the 'Spirit Of Talk Talk' project. UNIFONY is a tribute to the work ethic of those days; being able to spend time in an inspiring studio, using great instruments and recording equipment without constant pressure.

Listen to albums and songs from Minco Eggersman. In Blue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

More minco eggersman. Listen to Ooit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) now. Listen to Ooit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

minco eggersman is a dutch musician, singer/songwriter, label owner and music entepreneur based in amsterdam, the netherlands. darkness travels light by at the close of every day. drone – de nieuwe wereld by minco eggersman. monsters by at the close of every day. 1994 (somewhere in time).

like on their previous album hausa stafraenn hakon asked minco to take care of some vocals and lyrics. a more haunting, loud, post-rock vibe that fits the icelandic atmosphere best. for fans of sigur ros, appleseed cast, a red season shade and the silja symphy by at the close of every day. Includes unlimited streaming of sanitas (feat. minco eggersman) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days.

Minco Eggersman - Avondgebed (01:48, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Eigen kleur (04:07, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Zwijgrecht (01:12, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Warme armen (01:46, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Klokslag (00:59, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Onrein (01:56, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Het Spoor (03:22, 320Kb/s). Minco Eggersman - Het laatste Verhoor (2018). Het laatste Verhoor (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more.


1 Een Nieuwe Dag 1:49
2 Generique 1:29
3 Het Water 1:19
4 Schillen 1:16
5 ...En Wat Nog Meer 2:33
6 De Metro Naar De Rest Van De Wereld 1:15
7 Toon 2:01
8 Tot Zo Ver 1:03
9 Alleen 1:43
10 Samen 2:50
11 Momentum 1:09
12 Zwaartepunt 0:53
13 Exit-Kruiwagen 1:33
14 Meer Dan Ooit 2:32
15 Naar De Zee 2:07
16 Taart Ja 2:28
17 Ik Wil Niet Weg 3:07
18 Jos Doen 1:29


Original soundtrack - Film by Jaap Van Heusden.
Included DVD (film) + cd (soundtrack).