» » Denis Horvat - Exit EP

Denis Horvat - Exit EP album

Denis Horvat - Exit EP album Performer: Denis Horvat
Title: Exit EP
Style: Techno
Date of release: 2016
Size MP3: 1245 mb
Size FLAC: 1665 mb
Rating: 4.2

Album · 2016 · 4 Songs. Get Physical Music Presents Essentials, Vol. 8 - Mixed & Compiled by Denis Horvat.

Tracklist 1. Exit (Original Mix)7:17 2. Transparent (Original Mix)7:21 3. Moderna (Original Mix)6:16 4. Transparent (Marvin & Guy Remix)8:50. Direct downloads for TMF users. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Talkin About. Feel Good Alliance – Peak Time Reworks. 2016 Techno Denis Horvat Label Aeon.

Croatian-born and Danish-bred Denis Horvat. The young producer grew up in the suburbs listening to his father’s old vinyls, everything from Billy Idol to Depeche Mode. He discovered electronic music from his love of drumming and loads of hours watching MT V. A love of bands like T he Prodigy, quickly led to him tinkering early on with a DOS- based sequencer. These were his first steps in the world of music production. At the same time DJ’ing was an interesting topic. His first DJ gig was at the local club – a test pilot for his new productions

Tracklist 1. Denis Horvat – Bajka (Original Mix)7:31 2. Denis Horvat – The Silent Lake (Original Mix)6:28 3. Denis Horvat – Cirkulate (Original Mix)8:34 4. Denis Horvat – Devlin (Original Mix)9:14 5. Denis Horvat – Mousse (Original Mix)8:02 6. Denis Horvat, Jeppe Kjellberg – Targa (Original Mix)8:11. Скачиваний: 131. Скачать Denis Horvat - Picture: Denis Horvat. Также послушайте: Denis Horvat.

Typically replies within a day. Contact Denis Horvat on Messenger.

Denis Horvat ‎– Exit EP. Label: Aeon (5) ‎– AEON022D. Format: 4 File, WAV, EP. Country: Germany.

Listen free to Denis Horvat – Exit (Exit, Transparent and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. fm Our Photo Recap Of KAABOO Del Mar Festival 2018. fm Our Photo Recap Of Mo Pop Festival 2018. fm Our Photo Recap Of Festival d'été de Québec 2018. Spotlight Madonna: 60 Years of the Pop Queen.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Exit 7:17
2 Transparent 7:21
3 Moderna 6:16
4 Transparent (Marvin & Guy Remix)
Remix – Marvin & Guy