» » Young Fresh Fellows - Tiempo De Lujo

Young Fresh Fellows - Tiempo De Lujo album

Young Fresh Fellows - Tiempo De Lujo album Performer: Young Fresh Fellows
Title: Tiempo De Lujo
Style: Indie Rock, Garage Rock
Date of release: 2012
Country: US
Size MP3: 1543 mb
Size FLAC: 1875 mb
Rating: 4.6

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Tiempo De Lujo (2012) by The Young Fresh Fellows. BPM Profile Tiempo De Lujo. Album starts at 172BPM, ends at 124BPM (-48), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Young Fresh Fellows. I Think This Is. 2009. Because We Hate You, Let the War Against Music Begin.

Young Fresh Fellows - I Don't Know Why 12. Young Fresh Fellows - Broken Monkey. The album, set to hit streets on August 21, contains twelve songs recorded last year in guitarist Kurt Bloch's basement. Tiempo De Lujo seems to be the 13th long-playing platter (. LP, 180 gram vinyl in this particular case) from the 75% Seattle-based quartet, although no one is exactly sure. It gets confusing with live albums and compilations and foreign country releases, not to mention all the singles, EPs and cassettes.

Tiempo De Lujo has been added to your Cart. Many things about life today are sad and grim. The Young Fresh Fellows are not one of those items. A fine return, if someone would have played me this album in 1987 and said this is what they'd sound like in 25 years, I would have nodded my head and said 'yep'

Complete your Young Fresh Fellows collection.

Young Fresh Fellows - A Fake Hello 02:48. Young Fresh Fellows - Cleflo and Zizmor 03:14. Young Fresh Fellows - So Many Electric Guitars 02:56. Young Fresh Fellows - Say Goodbye Center 02:40. Young Fresh Fellows - Life Is A Funeral Factory 02:52. Young Fresh Fellows - Death Of An Embalmer 02:06. Young Fresh Fellows - Love Luggage 02:37. Young Fresh Fellows - Margaret 02:52. Young Fresh Fellows - I Don't Know Why 02:36. Young Fresh Fellows - Broken Monkey 03:25. The Men Who Loved Music - Young Fresh Fellows.

Artist: Young Fresh Fellows. Album: Tiempo De Lujo, 2012. Has been played on. Russia 1.

I Think This Is is a studio album by Young Fresh Fellows, released on Yep Roc Records in 2009. It was released the same day as Scott McCaughey's other project The Minus 5's Killingsworth.

Album · 1987 · 15 Songs. More By Young Fresh Fellows.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Another Ten Reasons
Written-By – McCaughey*
2 Tad's Pad
Written-By – McCaughey*, Hutchison*
3 A Fake Hello
Written-By – Ramberg*, Bloch*
4 Cleflo And Zizmor
Written-By – McCaughey*, Hutchison*
5 So Many Electric Guitars
Written-By – McCaughey*
6 The Say Goodbye Center
Written-By – McCaughey*, Hutchison*
7 (Life Is A} Funeral Factory
Written-By – Bloch*, McCaughey*, Hutchison*
8 Death Of An Embalmer
Written-By – Bloch*, McCaughey*
9 Love Luggage
Written-By – Bloch*, Hutchison*
10 Margaret
Written-By – McCaughey*, Hutchison*
11 I Don't Know Why
Written-By – McCaughey*
12 Broken Monkey
Written-By – McCaughey*


  • Performer [Played by] – James Sangster*, Kurt Bloch, Scott McCaughey, Theodore Hutchison*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 634457228627

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LP-YEP-2286 Young Fresh Fellows Tiempo De Lujo ‎(LP, Album, 180 + CD, Album) Yep Roc Records LP-YEP-2286 US 2012