» » Punch - Rekyl

Punch - Rekyl album

Punch  - Rekyl album Performer: Punch
Title: Rekyl
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1489 mb
Size FLAC: 1289 mb
Rating: 4.9

Punch is the debut album by Punch Brothers. It was released by Nonesuch Records on February 26, 2008. The centerpiece of the album is mandolinist Chris Thile's ambitious four movement suite, "The Blind Leaving the Blind. Thile says the piece was written in part to deal with his divorce of 2004. It was composed over the course of a year and a half using Finale composition software. About 30% of the composition involves some improvisation, "like a jazz lead sheet or a written out fiddle tune.

Created by Kristine Berg, Arne Berggren. With Odin Waage, Tommy Hyving, Per Egil Aske, Petronella Barker. A gang of Oslo-criminals suspects the police for stashing away large amounts of money and drugs after a drug raid. Now they will try to prove the police corruption, get the money back and get rid of some heavy debts.

Rekyl - Студийный альбом от De Press. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 49:19. Lengsla Bygde Katedralar.

Contact Klubb Rekyl on Messenger. Dance club & nightclub. A Rekyl chronological night from 2013 with Cicci Moon, Dj Krazy, Wriggle, Lill David, Gena, Trickykid, Systematic, Estated, Ljudas, Boj Lucki, Toni Bassi, MC Alman, Sandor @ Trädgården. 8. Dj Marky från förra helgen.

Punch albums sorted by date. They Don't Have to Believe.

PUNCH by PUNCH, released 01 March 2009 1. Don't Start 2. Fuming 3. Get Back 4. Ol' Factory 5. Right of Way 6. If Not Me 7. Been Here Before 8. We're Not in This Together 9. The Bad Times 10. Make the Good Times That Much Better 11. If You Can't Now, You Never Could 12. Break a Leg 13. Rewrite 14. Mending Is Better Than Ending 15. Not So Posi After All 16. Feminists, Don't Have a Cow Recorded live to tape February 28th and March 1st, 2009 by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album · 2006 · 15 Songs. 15 Songs, 49 Minutes. Released: Mar 21, 2006. 2006 Home of the Hits.


A1 Lagt for hat
A2 Offer for egen ild
A3 Lange blikk
A4 Tidspress
A5 Ny kurs
B1 Tørsten kan slukkes
B2 Tomme trusler
B3 At min taktikk
B4 Avvik
B5 Det sanne deg
B6 Rekyl

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Not On Label – none